mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Excursion with snacks and drinks

Boat Excursion with snacks and drinks

punto punto punto punto punto
With paddle surf, snorkel, drinks and snacks
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 65.00
| Children 50.00
See available dates

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Wensday 3 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Wensday 10 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Wensday 17 August

Friday 19 August

Monday 22 August

Wensday 24 August

Friday 26 August

Monday 29 August

Wensday 31 August

Friday 2 September

Monday 5 September

Wensday 7 September

Friday 9 September

Monday 12 September

Wensday 14 September

Friday 16 September

Monday 19 September

Wensday 21 September

Friday 23 September

Monday 26 September

Wensday 28 September

Friday 30 September

Monday 3 October

Wensday 5 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Excursion with snacks and drinks 65.00 50.00 €
Booking
65.00 Adults
50.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a very special day on this boat excursion. For groups of no more than 12 people. With a local captain who will take you to beautiful places in the Bay of Pollensa. You can snorkel, relax, try stand up paddle and enjoy a day at sea. With snacks and drinks.

VIP Boat Trip in the Bay of Pollensa:

Plan your VIP boat excursion

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Exclusive boat excursion in the Bay of Pollensa. Customer reviews:

  • Becky Gray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We weren't expecting a pick-up when we were looking online before our trip but we entered our hotel details ad the next day we were given a pick-up location. The pick-up failed to turn up until we rang up asking where it was, it did come then. This meant we were leaving slightly late. We had booked on the full day tour but when we had left we were asked if we minded if was made into a half day. We said it was fine and got some money back. The trip itself was enjoyable, the were were friendly and welcoming. It offered all it said it would. The snack we were given was tasty and the free bar was good.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences