mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sail4Fun Catamaran Mallorca For Small Groups (Max 12)

Sail4Fun Catamaran Mallorca For Small Groups (Max 12)

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
Adults 79.00
| Children 55.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sail4Fun Catamaran Mallorca For Small Groups (Max 12) 79.00 55.00 €

Booking

79.00 Adults
55.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Sail4Fun in Mallorca on this 4 hour catamaran excursion for a maximum of 12 people along the beautiful south west coastline, with tapas, snorkelling, stand-up paddle and a hidden cove.

Mallorca Sail4Fun Catamaran Information:

Sail4Fun Mallorca - Plan Your Day on Catamaran

Sail4Fun Mallorca Catamaran Route

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sail4fun catamaran reviews:

  • Dave
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you are thinking of doing a boat trip while in Majorca, I would definitely recommend going with Ingrid and Han on their catamaran. They will take you to a nice bay for a swim and you can use their paddle board, snorkel gear and inflatables. Ingrid will prepare you a great tapas lunch, and you can buy cold beer, wine and cocktails. Don't think about it, just book it!

  • Yanis c
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Sympathique croisière avec des hôtes adorables, les tapas étaient excellent.

  • Danielle Gummer
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great trip! Ingrid and Hans were brilliant I booked it for a birthday and we were 5 adults and 4 children. Would highly recommend this trip! Thank you!

  • Gina ormond
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip from start to finish. Firstly, very easy to book, they get in touch to confirm time and date etc beforehand too, can contact if you are unsure of anything. Meeting the captain and the operator, we were made to feel at ease. The excursion itself was lovely, thouroughly enjoyed it, and the captain knew all about the excursion we were doing so could explain things. We stopped off after around an hour and a half, and were able to go into the sea using the stuff on board, which was no extra cost. We had tapas that was made by the captain which was delicious and just enough. Then we set sail back to the island, the boat was great too. Overall really enjoyed the experience and would book again

  • Tracey P
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip, wonderful hospitality ! would totally recommend, we were a family of 4 (2 adults 2 kids aged 8 and 9) and there were a group of 8 others on the boat with us, who I think Ingrid realised would be a good fit for us - and she was right - a lovely group of friends celebrating a 30th! with a baby on board, so really this catamaran is perfect for all ages. We all just hung out outside on the deck and on the netting, and just watched the scenery go by - Han advised there was not enough wind to put up the sails sadly but we motored around the coastline and we had a wonderful time paddling around with all the water toys, kids paddleboarded, and adults drank aperol spritz, everyone did their own thing - the tapas (like an afternoon tea) was delicious, and home made on board. Yummy meats and cheeses and eggs, not a full meal of course but tasty and a really nice touch. The boat is Ingrid and Han's home and they obviously enjoy taking people out, and enjoyed chatting to us - so TOTALLY recommend, YES - well worth the price, and we'd recommend it to anyone as a group.

  • P
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a day what a journey captain Rob taxied us to our new home, for what would be an unforgetable experience. We started our journey with a short but sweet safety brief, before making our way to the front of the boat to enjoy the sun, sea and phenomenal views. Next stop was a secluded beach where we paddle boarded and snorkelled to our hearts content. Climbing back aboard, we were greeted by home made tapas capt Rob pulling all the stops out. After a cheerful and entertaining lunch we headed back, enjoying the afternoon sun and wishing the tour would never end. Highly recommend to all.

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a lovely morning sailing around Mallorca. Ingrid and Han were very welcoming and served a delicious tapas lunch, all homemade! We highly recommend this boat for an intimate boat party/day out on the water. Thank you both very much!

  • Lizzie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My friends and I had a fabulous afternoon with with Han and Ingrid. They were very welcoming yet left us to enjoy our afternoon. The boat is great, there is plenty of room at the front of the boat for sun bathing and a covered area for when you eat. We spent 4 hours and I think I can speak for all 8 friends who were on the trip...... we didn't want it to end!!! We sailed, listened to our favourite tunes, swam in the crystal clear sea, ate beautiful Tapas made by Ingrid and enjoyed a few drinks. A brilliant time, and excellent value for money. I'll be booking again. Oh and because it was a Catamaran I didn't get sea sick!!

  • Konrad
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wir hatten einen super Ausflug mit Delia und Nico auf Ihrem Katamaran. Für uns war es der erste Segelausflug überhaupt. Gleich von Anfang an hatten wir uns auf dem Boot wohlgefühlt. Das Essen (leckere selbsgemachte Tapas)vor einer der schönsten Buchten Mallorcas war top und so verging die Zeit wie im Flug.Diesen Törn können wir jedem empfehlen!

  • Xenia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wunderbare 4 Stunden auf dem Meer....Traumhafte Bucht zum Schnorcheln....mega leckere Tapas....schöne Gelegenheit zum schnorcheln....schöne Fische zu sehen....Gastfreundschaft von Ingrid und Han war wunderbar

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences