mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Golf fantasia + Magaluf

Golf fantasia + Magaluf

Adults 25.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 2 April

Tuesday 5 April

Thursday 7 April

Saturday 9 April

Tuesday 12 April

Thursday 14 April

Saturday 16 April

Tuesday 19 April

Thursday 21 April

Saturday 23 April

Tuesday 26 April

Thursday 28 April

Saturday 30 April

Tuesday 3 May

Thursday 5 May

Saturday 7 May

Tuesday 10 May

Thursday 12 May

Saturday 14 May

Tuesday 17 May

Thursday 19 May

Saturday 21 May

Tuesday 24 May

Thursday 26 May

Saturday 28 May

Tuesday 31 May

Thursday 2 June

Saturday 4 June

Tuesday 7 June

Thursday 9 June

Saturday 11 June

Tuesday 14 June

Thursday 16 June

Saturday 18 June

Tuesday 21 June

Thursday 23 June

Saturday 25 June

Tuesday 28 June

Thursday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Golf fantasia + Magaluf 25.00 15.00 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Mallorca’s coolest 54 hole crazy golf course and have fun on the different courses testing your skills against those of your friends.
After playing golf, enjoy free time in the Palma Nova and Magaluf area with its bars, shops and beaches.

Excursion with bus to Golf Fantasia

More information about the Golf Fantasia Tour

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences