mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Golf fantasia + Magaluf

Golf fantasia + Magaluf

Adults 25.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 3 May

Wensday 5 May

Friday 7 May

Monday 10 May

Wensday 12 May

Friday 14 May

Monday 17 May

Wensday 19 May

Friday 21 May

Monday 24 May

Wensday 26 May

Friday 28 May

Monday 31 May

Wensday 2 June

Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June

Wensday 9 June

Friday 11 June

Monday 14 June

Wensday 16 June

Friday 18 June

Monday 21 June

Wensday 23 June

Friday 25 June

Monday 28 June

Wensday 30 June

Friday 2 July

Monday 5 July

Wensday 7 July

Friday 9 July

Monday 12 July

Wensday 14 July

Friday 16 July

Monday 19 July

Wensday 21 July

Friday 23 July

Monday 26 July

Wensday 28 July

Friday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Golf fantasia + Magaluf 25.00 15.00 €

Booking

25.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Mallorca’s coolest 54 hole crazy golf course and have fun on the different courses testing your skills against those of your friends.
After playing golf, enjoy free time in the Palma Nova and Magaluf area with its bars, shops and beaches.

Excursion with bus to Golf Fantasia

More information about the Golf Fantasia Tour

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences