mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion in Alcudia with Picnic and local Guide

Excursion in Alcudia with Picnic and local Guide

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
Adults 34.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 4 April

Tuesday 6 April

Sunday 11 April

Tuesday 13 April

Sunday 18 April

Tuesday 20 April

Sunday 25 April

Tuesday 27 April

Sunday 2 May

Tuesday 4 May

Sunday 9 May

Tuesday 11 May

Sunday 16 May

Tuesday 18 May

Sunday 23 May

Tuesday 25 May

Sunday 30 May

Tuesday 1 June

Sunday 6 June

Tuesday 8 June

Sunday 13 June

Tuesday 15 June

Sunday 20 June

Tuesday 22 June

Sunday 27 June

Tuesday 29 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion in Alcudia with Picnic and local Guide 34.00 15.00 €

Booking

34.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

The best and most complete excursion in Alcudia. Includes a walking tour through the market and the old town, on the old city walls and along the coast with beautiful views, plus includes a small picnic with local products.

Excursion in Alcudia

More about the Alcudia Tour

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Excursion in Alcudia with Picnic and local Guide:

  • Markus
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Sehr schöne Altstadt! Kleine historische Häuser und Stadtmauer sind wahnsinn. Sehr sehenswert! Markt voll von alle Sachen und lokalen Produkten. Teil von Spaziergang nach Küste ist toll! Es ist nicht so weit von Stadt aber sehr ruhige und schöne Zone.

  • Jakob
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super Reiseleiter mit gute Kenntnisse von Alcudia und ganze Area. Wir haben so viel Spaß am Markt gehabt. Und so viele lokale Produkte gesehen. Es gibt auch Zeit für kleine Einkäufe. Spaziergang war sehr schön! Picnic am Strand ist echt cool! Sehr gute Idee wie Ihre Sonntag verbringen!

  • Jakob
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super Reiseleiter mit gute Kenntnisse von Alcudia und ganze Area. Wir haben so viel Spaß am Markt gehabt. Und so viele lokale Produkte gesehen. Es gibt auch Zeit für kleine Einkäufe. Spaziergang war sehr schön! Picnic am Strand ist echt cool! Sehr gute Idee wie Ihre Sonntag verbringen!

  • Adrian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time with our family! Local market was very interesting and Alcudia is an amazing place to visit. Old town is gorgeous! Walk on the coast has incredible views and it´s really easy way, so you can also take your kids with you! Camera is a must on this trip! Picnic with the view of Cap Formentor was really nice experience.

  • Howard
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a nice trip in a small group and with a knowledgeable guide in Alcudia. Tuesday is market in Alcudia and so we went a little bit over the market first. Afterwards we admired the most important buildings of Alcudia and went over the city wall. Later we went out of town to a beautiful beach where we had a picnic. I like to recommend the trip.

  • Patrick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice tour in and around Alcudia with guide. We discovered a lot of new things, even though we did not holiday in Alcudia for the first time.

  • Derrick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We spent a nice morning on the market in the old town and on the beach. At the end there was a picnic with local specialties and panoramic views. We recommend!

  • Robert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Alcudia is perfect for such a tour. The group was not too big, so it was easy to listen to the explanations and stories of our guide. An exciting morning in Alcudia.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great route through the old town with our knowledgeable tour guides. We had a lot of fun and the picnic was also very good.

  • Steven
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Alcudia is a beautiful old town where you can discover a lot. Our guide was great and could tell us a lot about the culture, the city and the buildings. And then we had a nice picnic on the beach at the end

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences