mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Glass Bottom boat in Palmanova and Magaluf

Glass Bottom boat in Palmanova and Magaluf

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 25.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Glass Bottom boat in Palmanova and Magaluf 25.00 15.00 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Looking for a cheap boat trip that's short and sweet in Magaluf or Palma Nova? We have just the ticket with this Calvia boat trip on the Britannia Jet. Book now at Click-Mallorca.com

Glass Bottom boat trip in Palmanova and Magaluf

Boat trip in Palmanova and Magaluf. More information:

Route of Glass Bottom boat trip in Calvia:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Glass Bottom boat trip in Palmanova and Magaluf. Reviews:

  • Clive Hussey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to book and boat on time and well managed. Would defo recommend for the money.

  • LS
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice boat trip along the coast line, with a stop for swimming at Portals Nous in front of Marineland. Less points although for cancelling the trip of 11:15 without informing the clients (at least those who booked online) and for the bad sonorisation of the touristic explanations (bad microphone, heavy accent…).

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent morning. Staff very professional & friendly. Saw beautiful coast, caves, coves, wildlife. Not too much from glass bottom of boat when travelling fast. But swam in aqua marine cove. Felt brave! Great trip. Worth it.

  • George
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We all had a great time excellent professional staff very friendly crew definitely will book again

  • Taylor Gore
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome experience!

  • Mikey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good boat trip, kind and fun staff, relaxing atmosphere and great sites. We started our trip in Magaluf . Would highly recommend this boat trip among the other ones, especially if you're staying in any of those areas.

  • ieuan ferris
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic views and great activities within two hours. Staff were friendly and enabled to boat ride to flow smoothly. Best boat ride i’ve been on in some time.

  • Dee
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice wee trip on boat to see coastline. Convenient pick up and drop off points. Lovely swim in sea, boat has slides off the stern so great fun. Staff were friendly. Boat clean and spacious. My only criticism was i couldn't hear what the guide was saying. Would definitely recommend this 2 hour trip 👌

  • Liisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Mukava parituntinen lähirannikolla.

  • John
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip. A very nice couple of hours at sea

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences