mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Day trip to Soller from Palma with train and tram

Day trip to Soller from Palma with train and tram

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 48.00
| Children 23.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 16 July

Thursday 18 July

Sunday 21 July

Tuesday 23 July

Thursday 25 July

Sunday 28 July

Tuesday 30 July

Thursday 1 August

Sunday 4 August

Tuesday 6 August

Thursday 8 August

Sunday 11 August

Tuesday 13 August

Thursday 15 August

Sunday 18 August

Tuesday 20 August

Thursday 22 August

Sunday 25 August

Tuesday 27 August

Thursday 29 August

Sunday 1 September

Tuesday 3 September

Thursday 5 September

Sunday 8 September

Tuesday 10 September

Thursday 12 September

Sunday 15 September

Tuesday 17 September

Thursday 19 September

Sunday 22 September

Tuesday 24 September

Thursday 26 September

Sunday 29 September

Tuesday 1 October

Thursday 3 October

Sunday 6 October

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 10 October

Sunday 13 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Day trip to Soller from Palma with train and tram 48.00 23.50 €
Booking
48.00 Adults
23.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Be stunned by one of Mallorca's most beautiful corners: the Soller Valley. This half day trip to Soller from Palma by coach, tram and the island's famous 100 year old train will be the highlight of your holiday.

Information about the day trip to Soller:

More about the soller excursion:

Route that we follow on this day trip to Soller from Palma:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Comments of guest who have been on the Soller excursion:

  • Allen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great day out.Well organised and terrific value.Beautiful scenery at a pace you can really enjoy.Definitely recommend to anyone who doesn’t want the hassle of driving up to Port Sóller.

  • Teresa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Seller was a lovely place, well worth seeing, and the tram an train were fun. Our pickup was half an hour late and probably this was the reason we had hardly any time in Port Soller and not enough time in Soller. We were needing a coffee then had no time for seeing the art. Our guide was good, kept us on time and told us lots.

  • Ariane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice excursion, but with few free time. We had 35 minutes in Puerto de Soller and 40 minutes in Soller. Staying in Son Caliu (Palmanova), we were picked up at 9:00, taken to Palma to change bus, and back to pick-up point at 13:30. A bit expensive. You can pay less (39 euros) when buying this trip at a shop in the street! We enjoyed it nevertheless :-) *** Excursion sympathique, mais avec peu de temps libre. Nous avions 35 minutes à Puerto de Soller et 40 minutes à Soller. Résidant à Son Caliu (Palmanova), nous avons été pris à 9h, conduits à Palma pour changer de bus, et de retour à 13h30. Un peu cher. Vous pouvez payer moins (39 euros) en l'achetant dans un stand dans la rue ! Nous avons eu du plaisir néanmoins :-)

  • Bernie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a MUST if you are holidaying in Majorca! Beautiful quiet and relaxed little port with loads of beautiful restaurants. Then we took the tram from the port to the wooden train. It was a lovely relaxing journey, and a step back in time. The train journey was lovely

  • Ronnie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Average tour, spent most of it sat on a coach. We were picked up promptly at 8.45am and visited about 6 hotels picking up other customers. We made our way to Palma seafront where we sat until 10.10 waiting for another coach to turn up to deliver customers onto our coach. We then went to Soller for 20 mins which was pretty but the same as most other Mallorca resorts (same touristy tat) went on the tram, got off the tram at the train station, had an ice cream, went on the train through the mountains (gorgeous scenery) , then back on the coach. Returned to hotel at 1.40 after dropping everyone else back to their hotels. The excursion lasted 2 half hours. Very expensive for what it was. Dissapointed

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences