mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sailboat Rental Mallorca

Sailboat Rental Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
600.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sailboat Rental Mallorca 600.00 600.00 €
Booking
600.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Board this classic sailboat and enjoy a fabulous day sailing in Mallorca, visiting the beach of Formentor, with buffet and drinks included in the rental price.

Renting a sailing boat in Mallorca

Plan your sailing boat rental in Mallorca

Sailboat rental navegation area


Ver Excursion velero en Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews after renting the sailboat:

  • rholway
    punto punto punto punto punto

    'One of the best days if my life' said my daughter. And she's had quite a few 'great dats' already. We were 8 incl 3 kids and had the boat to ourselves. It was superb. Swimming, snokelling, a thrilling trip in the rib to the caves which the kids loved. 'Faster, faster' they shouted. Great lunch, watermelon and a glass of bubbly to end the day. I even liked every track of tge music played! Well the owner and I seemed of a similar vintage. Indeed, his hospitality made the day. This was truly a GREAT day. I cannot recommend it more highly. My daughter was probably right... Visitado el julio de 2015

  • Alex W
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had an awesome time on Tina, Lee is a top bloke and made the day one of the best of the holiday! If you are thinking of doing some sort of boat trip, do this one. So much better than one of those ones with a bunch of strangers that don’t pull you by a rope behind the boat! Drinks, food, music, boat stuff and other sea related things all in the beautiful setting of Puerto De Pollensa. Honestly had a cracking day and couldn’t recommend this more for the price! Visitado el junio de 2015

  • C5961FBedb
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very, very relaxing and fun day out on the boat. The boat itself is absolutely beautiful with loads of space to move around and sunbathe. Leigh is a really good host and put on a very good spread for lunch. It's a very laid back atmosphere and everyone was made to feel welcome. Would definitely recommend any of his trips to anyone as it's a great way to see the bay. Visitado el julio de 2015

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences