mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Marvellous Sailing Tour with Gourmet Lunch Included

Marvellous Sailing Tour with Gourmet Lunch Included

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
|
Available tomorrow
120.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Wensday 28 July

Friday 30 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Wensday 4 August

Friday 6 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Wensday 11 August

Friday 13 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Wensday 18 August

Friday 20 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Wensday 25 August

Friday 27 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Wensday 1 September

Friday 3 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Wensday 8 September

Friday 10 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Wensday 15 September

Friday 17 September

Sunday 19 September

Monday 20 September

Wensday 22 September

Friday 24 September

Sunday 26 September

Monday 27 September

Wensday 29 September

Friday 1 October

Sunday 3 October

Monday 4 October

Wensday 6 October

Friday 8 October

Sunday 10 October

Monday 11 October

Wensday 13 October

Friday 15 October

Sunday 17 October

Monday 18 October

Wensday 20 October

Friday 22 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Marvellous Sailing Tour with Gourmet Lunch Included 120.00 120.00 €
Booking
120.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Sailing in Mallorca is a wonderful way to spend a day and we have the perfect sailboat yacht excursion for 12 persons maximum, taking us along the most beautiful coastline with stops for swimming and with food and drinks included.

Sailing in Mallorca: Our Sailboat Excursion

At Click-Mallorca we have a wide range of Sailing in Mallorca tours. Our local experts have selected this one as the best sailing tour with gourmet lunch included. The food is exclusively catered for us by the Hotel Serrano Palace 5 Stars. Drinks are included too, so get ready to relax on deck with a refreshing beverage as you enjoy the breeze on your face and the stunning views of the coastline.

 

Sailing in Mallorca: Information to plan your day

 

Departure Point for the Sailing in Mallorca Tour

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sailing Boat Mallorca Reviews:

  • Pablo Gorin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excelente la navegación, la atención y los lugares visitados.

  • Doug and Kimberley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We love sailing in Majorca and every time we go on holiday there we book a sailing tour. Whether in the north, south, east or west, the coastline is spectacular. The sailing tour we booked with click mallorca took us to some stunning coves with magnificent views. It was a gorgeous day, a little breeze, just right for sailing. The whole day was well planned and we were taken good care of by the crew. The other couple on the boat were friendly and easy going, which was an added bonus and we actually became good friends. But the boat was spacious and there was no need to mix with other guests if you preferred privacy. Cala Ratjada is a great starting point for the excursion and we would certainly recommend this sailing tour to seasoned sailors or those with little experience.

  • Kyla
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best boat ride I've ever been on.

  • Sandra
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful day saililng in Majorca on this excursion. The whole day was absolutely perfect from start to finish and we have just booked again for June 2018. I highly recommend this trip to families with members of different ages, as there's something for everyone: our teenage daughter loved relaxing on the deck, our son was straight in the water as soon as the anchor was dropped, and my husband even had the chance to help hoist the sails. I enjoyed the amazing views of the Majorcan coast best of all. The skipper was so friendly and attentive and we felt very well looked after. I can't wait for our next holiday in Majorca.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences