mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Pirates Captain's Table: Bus + Ticket

Pirates Captain's Table: Bus + Ticket

Adults 83.00
| Children 58.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Friday 27 May

Friday 3 June

Friday 10 June

Friday 17 June

Friday 24 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Wensday 6 July

Monday 11 July

Wensday 13 July

Monday 18 July

Wensday 20 July

Monday 25 July

Wensday 27 July

Monday 1 August

Wensday 3 August

Monday 8 August

Wensday 10 August

Monday 15 August

Wensday 17 August

Monday 22 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Pirates Captain's Table: Bus + Ticket 83.00 58.00 €
Booking
83.00 Adults
58.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
The best prices for Pirates Captain's Table with return bus from the south area of Mallorca. Get ready for a swashbuckling mix of world class acrobatics, thrilling gymnastics and breathtaking dancing.With dinner and transport included and with the best seats in the house at the Captain's Table.

Pirates Captain's Table with Return Bus

Pirates Show in Mallorca has everything: fun, entertainment, acrobatics, trampoline antics, stage fights, excitement, laughs and a few surprises. You've probably heard how great the show is but sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words, so press PLAY on our video of the show (above) and see for yourself what awaits you at Pirates Adventure.

 

More about our Pirates Show with Bus Tour

Pirates Show Mallorca from South Area Bus Route


Ver Pirates Excursion en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences