mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Pirates Captain's Table with Bus (East Area)

Pirates Captain's Table with Bus (East Area)

|
Available tomorrow
Adults 92.00
| Children 62.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Friday 23 April

Friday 30 April

Wensday 5 May

Friday 7 May

Wensday 12 May

Friday 14 May

Wensday 19 May

Friday 21 May

Wensday 26 May

Friday 28 May

Wensday 2 June

Friday 4 June

Wensday 9 June

Friday 11 June

Wensday 16 June

Friday 18 June

Wensday 23 June

Friday 25 June

Wensday 30 June

Friday 2 July

Wensday 7 July

Friday 9 July

Wensday 14 July

Friday 16 July

Wensday 21 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Pirates Captain's Table with Bus (East Area) 92.00 62.00 €
Booking
92.00 Adults
62.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Come to Pirates Show and escape to a world full of action, dance, acrobatics and fantasy. A magical night that you won’t forget. With dinner and transport included and with the best seats in the house at the Captain's Table.

Pirates Captain's Table with Return Bus

Pirates Show in Mallorca has everything: fun, entertainment, acrobatics, trampoline antics, stage fights, excitement, laughs and a few surprises. You've probably heard how great the show is but sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words, so press PLAY on our video of the show (above) and see for yourself what awaits you at Pirates Adventure.

 

More about our Pirates Show with Bus Tour

Pirates Show Mallorca from East Area Bus Route


Ver Pirates Excursion en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences