mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Pirates Show Mallorca Main Deck: Bus + Ticket

Pirates Show Mallorca Main Deck: Bus + Ticket

Adults 64.00
| Children 44.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Wensday 5 April

Friday 7 April

Wensday 12 April

Friday 14 April

Wensday 19 April

Friday 21 April

Wensday 26 April

Friday 28 April

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Wensday 10 May

Friday 12 May

Wensday 17 May

Friday 19 May

Wensday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Monday 29 May

Wensday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June

Wensday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Monday 12 June

Wensday 14 June

Friday 16 June

Monday 19 June

Wensday 21 June

Friday 23 June

Monday 26 June

Wensday 28 June

Friday 30 June

Monday 3 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Pirates Show Mallorca Main Deck: Bus + Ticket 64.00 44.00 €
Booking
64.00 Adults
44.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The best prices for Pirates Adventure with return bus from the hotels. Get ready for a swashbuckling mix of world class acrobatics, thrilling gymnastics and breathtaking dancing. With dinner and transport included.

Pirates Adventure in Mallorca with Return Bus

Pirates Show in Mallorca has everything: fun, entertainment, acrobatics, trampoline antics, stage fights, excitement, laughs and a few surprises. You've probably heard how great the show is but sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words, so press PLAY on our video of the show (above) and see for yourself what awaits you at Pirates Adventure.

 

More about our Pirates Show with Bus Excursion

¿Where does the Pirates Show is?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences