mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Dolphin Watching Tour From Cala Millor

Dolphin Watching Tour From Cala Millor

punto punto punto punto punto
AVAILABLE FROM APRIL-MAY
Adults 64.00
| Children 37.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Monday 31 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wensday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Monday 7 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wensday 9 August

Thursday 10 August

Friday 11 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Dolphin Watching Tour From Cala Millor 64.00 37.00 €
Booking
64.00 Adults
37.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
A unique catamaran excursion on which you can enjoy the spectacular sunrise and see wild dolphins in the sea, with breakfast included in the price. Return transport included.

Dolphin Watching Tour From Cala Millor. Overview:

 

Dolphin watching Tour Cala Millor. More information

 

Dolphin watching Tour From Cala Millor Map

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Dolphin watching Tour Reviews :

  • Kulraj Banwait
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour was excellent and very well organised. The tour started with us being picked up at the hotel on a transfer bus from Cala millor. It was a early start around 5am to get to Carla Ratjada which was where the boat was to set sail. The spread of breakfast was good and excellent to have while enjoying the Sun rise. We saw many groups of dolphins on the trip with many coming right up close ans personal to the boat. 100% recommend this excursion… it has been the highlight of the holiday.

  • Kathryn Horan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish and worth every penny. The early morning start is well worth it when you board the beautiful catamaran and head out to sea. The sunrise is spectacular and we saw so many dolphins it was truly a once in a lifetime experience. Everyone involved from the transfer driver to the crew on board were polite, friendly and very professional.

  • Kelly & Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    WoW what can I see, such a beautiful experience, beautiful scenery to observe whilst on the boat, then greeted by a family of dolphins, playing , swimming and diving around the boat . A memory that will last forever 🐬

  • Sandra
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Dolphin Watching Tour From Cala Millor was an amazing experience! We had so much fun watching those beautiful animals around, enjoying colorful sunrise ar the sea and trying little breakfast. Enough for everybody and all fresh. All travellers and staff followed the rules of COVID-19 safety. We can recommend this company if you want to travel safe. Thank you!

  • Sam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Breakfast on the Mediterranean Sea with sunrise and dolphins around was one of the moments our family will remember for a ever. We spend in Cala Millor our first family holidays and thanks to this tour we really enjoyed it. We saw a lot of dolphins around, it was great and could spend a lot of time watching them. Best online price you can find! Everything perfect!

  • Xavier
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This dolphin tour can only be recommended! So much fun in early morning thanks to nice and great team. Amazing sunrise experience and a lot of dolphins seen during the way. Keep it like that and hope to join you on our next holidays!

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our number 1 during our stay on Mallorca! Dolphin watching tour was impressive in all ways! Sunrise was beautiful and after a while of searching we could see lots of dolphins, groups of them appeared in front of the boat few times. The crew was great and really informative. We can fully recommend this tour for everybody.

  • Jerry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Attractive catamaran dolphin watching tour if you are staying in Cala Ratjada, totally recommended for everybody. Nice ride, interesting route, good food, beautiful sunrise and all only for such a little price. If you are a nature lover this trip is the best option for you during your holidays. Thanks for everything to great team of the company!

  • Joseph
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely time! Very well organized tour. Food was delicious. Very kind staff and our pic-up service from Cala Millor was top! Early wake up for sure but then opportunity for seeing wonderful places as Cala Ratjada Bay, dolphin families and breath taking sunrise on Mediterranean Sea! An absolutly recommendation :-)

  • Gerald
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super organized dolphin tour. Cala Ratjada Bay is amazing during sunrise tour. Nice staff and the boat was not that crowded. Good breakfast. Dolphins everywhere! It was so great to saw them in their natural habitat. They were so free and happy in the sea! Camera with a lot of space is needed! We would repeat it for sure!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences