mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket

Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the East Area
Adults 49.00
| Children 35.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 26 May

Thursday 2 June

Saturday 4 June

Thursday 9 June

Saturday 11 June

Thursday 16 June

Saturday 18 June

Thursday 23 June

Saturday 25 June

Thursday 30 June

Saturday 2 July

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 7 July

Saturday 9 July

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Saturday 16 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Saturday 23 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Saturday 30 July

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Saturday 6 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Saturday 13 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket 49.00 35.00 €
Booking
49.00 Adults
35.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Excursión en autocar a Aqualand Arenal, el parque acuático más grande de Mallorca con multitud de atracciones y toboganes para pasar un estupendo día.

Aqualand Arenal Excursion from East Area

Aqualand Arenal Excursion from East. More information:

Route of Aqualand Arenal Excursion from East:


Ver Excursion Aqualand Arenal en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket from East Area. Reviews:

  • Jo Burton
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great excursion to waterpark. Well organised and informative. Pick up on time and very close to our hotel. Would definitely use again and seemed to be cheaper than doing the same trip through the hotel. Thank you

  • Darren Bond
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip to aqua land 40 mins but coming back was terrible took 1 1/2 hours use this every year but wouldn’t again as there was a stop on the way back miles out of our way

  • Judy Wright
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great service from the tour operator, friendly and helpful guide on the day and helpful staff were quick to reply to emails before the excursion and changed dates for us with no hassle. Rating is for click-mallorca.com and the tour operator, NOT for Aqualand which we would not recommend.

  • Heather Sokolov
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went on this trip last week and the waterpark was very good. Firstly I wanted to thank such a great and fun tour guide she made the experience very worth while and entertained the bus on the way there explaining all the towns and sites on the way. Secondly the park was very good but expensive for entry as you also need to pay for a locker and if you want rings for the rides for the express ques! I would recommend not doing this as the ques were not that bad and didnt take that long to clear. The only three downsides to this waterpark is we were very hungry the whole day as we went to one of the bars for lunch for a pizza to share and two burgers and 3 drinks its was nearly 80 euro! We ended up leaving it and going hungry until back at the hotel it was ridiculous prices for food. Downside two was i was very ill the day after due in take of water from the pool I had sever sickness from water hygiene (remember chlorine does not sterilise water fully) The only other downside was some of the slides were quite slow and you found your self sliding yourself down as you stopped half way. Otherwise a great day out but the tour guide definitely made the experience.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences