mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket

Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the East Area
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 54.50
| Children 39.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket 54.50 39.50 €
Booking
54.50 Adults
39.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Excursion by coach to Aqualand Arenal, the largest water park in Mallorca with a multitude of attractions and slides for a great day out.

Aqualand Arenal Excursion from East Area

Aqualand Arenal Excursion from East. More information:

Route of Aqualand Arenal Excursion from East:


Ver Excursion Aqualand Arenal en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Aqualand Arenal Bus+Ticket from East Area. Reviews:

  • Alison Munro
    punto punto punto punto punto

    All worked ok - thank you. It would be better if updates on pick up points were issued by text rather than email.

  • Louise dougan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic water park! Arrived in good time ahead of other tours and collected at the end of the day promptly. Friendly coach driver and your staff. There was a problem though with the day I had booked to visit the park, however Click Mallorca contacted me and sorted the activity for an earlier date with no issues, in fact it suited better we did the water park on that date. Definitely recommended

  • Ethan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good, fast transport

  • Kaye
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great service but the time was very short for the amount of time in ques. 4pm pick up and we got dropped off about 11 ish by the time we picked up other people and got there. Very friendly staff member and lovely coach but definitely needed a later pick up for the water park!

  • Lee sykes
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day out with click Mallorca, first time booking and excursion online and was such a stress free enjoyable day! On time, gave us all the information needed and made for a great day would Definately reccomend :)

  • Barlow
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent service! Bus was air conditioned and comfortable! All transfers were on time and great value! Would definitely book through them again

  • Hugo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well organised excursion to Aqualand. Coach pick up from hotel is mostly punctual, but do give 10-15 minutes if coach is late. Use the provided phone number to check what coach number you need to board. Once arrived, boarding/check in is smooth. Aircon on the coach was good, however all depends on temperature outside and how many people on coach. Guide spoke very good English. Arrival to Aqualand was great. Skipped car queues on approach and the guide check in the entire group at once so that we could all enter the water park smoothly. Well priced excursion, however, food and drink at the water park is very expensive, so advised to take your own packed lunch. Avoid slide queues that are over 30minutes in duration, as you will have more fun doing slightly lesser rides/slides more often. Bring cheap sliders/flip flops for walking around or bring water shoes. Good excursion overall.

  • Sophie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a great water park. Lovely surrounding and loads of cool slides for all ages. Food is pricing so bring your own to keep the cost down.

  • Olivia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easiest excursion I have ever booked! Very fast response to a query I sent on Wattsapp. Transfer was very comfortable and arrived on time, the tour guide was lovely as well and gave a nice guide to some interesting facts about the island as we were driving through. The return coach was on time and very efficient. Would definitely book again!

  • Craig Whittle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had such a wonderful day. Tour guide was amazing and the park was everything that you would expect. Lots of rides and lots of fun.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences