mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Cabrera Island by Boat, with Return Transfer from Hotel

Excursion to Cabrera Island by Boat, with Return Transfer from Hotel

Adults 70.00
| Children 45.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Friday 4 June

Tuesday 8 June

Friday 11 June

Tuesday 15 June

Friday 18 June

Tuesday 22 June

Friday 25 June

Tuesday 29 June

Friday 2 July

Tuesday 6 July

Friday 9 July

Tuesday 13 July

Friday 16 July

Tuesday 20 July

Friday 23 July

Tuesday 27 July

Friday 30 July

Tuesday 3 August

Friday 6 August

Tuesday 10 August

Friday 13 August

Tuesday 17 August

Friday 20 August

Tuesday 24 August

Friday 27 August

Tuesday 31 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Cabrera Island by Boat, with Return Transfer from Hotel 70.00 45.00 €
Booking
70.00 Adults
45.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Come with us on this boat excursion to the amazing island of Cabrera and the Blue Cave, with return transport from your hotel included in the price.

Tour to Cabrera island with hotel pick up:

More about the tour to Cabrera:

 

Route of the tour to Cabrera:


Ver Excursion Cabrera en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences