mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Calo des Moro, S'Almunia and Cala Llombards

Excursion to Calo des Moro, S'Almunia and Cala Llombards

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 134.00
| Children 134.00
See available dates

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Calo des Moro, S'Almunia and Cala Llombards 134.00 134.00 €
Booking
134.00 Adults
134.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Discover 3 of the best coves in Mallorca. In a small group with an instructor from the island, who will take you to magical places. You can snorkel, paddle surf, relax, take spectacular photos... for a day you will never forget. Ideal for those who don't want to rent a car, but don't want to miss the opportunity to see spectacular coves.

Information About the Excursion

Plan your excursion

Map of the route of the excursion

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Excursion to Calo des Moro, S'Almunia and Cala Llombards:

  • Jen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The excursion to three beaches through Gofurgo was my favourite stop on our European tour. Fin was fantastic and made the trip that much more enjoyable. The beaches were clean and picturesque. Fin picked us up on time and let us grocery shop for the day. He was easy going and interesting to talk to. Would totally recommend this to anyone. What an experience.

  • Marina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great tour to see many of the beautiful beaches of Mallorca without hassle. Our guide, Federico, was excellent in providing us with details about the locations and also took us to a few trails to get some amazing photos from the viewpoints. Highly recommend!!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences