mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Marineland Mallorca Bus + Ticket

Marineland Mallorca Bus + Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the East Area
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 49.50
| Children 33.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Marineland Mallorca Bus + Ticket 49.50 33.50 €
Booking
49.50 Adults
33.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Excursion to Marineland from the East area of Mallorca. Enjoy dolphin and sea lion shows, parrot shows and many more attractions in this great day out.

Excursion with bus to Marineland Mallorca:

Trip to Marineland in Mallorca. Additional info:

 

Tour route to Marineland with bus:


Ver Marineland Mallorca excursion en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for the tour with transport to Marineland Mallorca:

  • Kaye
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bus was half an hour late making our day trip shorter. We missed the parrot show and couldnt book the ultimate dolphin experience. Marineland was good but small.

  • Dawn Folan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I booked Marineland for my husband, 15mo th old and myself with bus collection and srop off included. Booking was easy, and the confirmation details were sent within 5 minutes. The website asked what day I wanted the excursion - I initially chose a Thursday but was immediately contacted via email to offer on Wednesday or Friday. We chose Friday but ended up getting a call from someone on the Wednesday, asking where we were! The pick up location was next to our hotel which made it so much easier with a baby in tow. We didn't know we would be on the bus 2.5 hours altogether, as Aqualand water park were dropped off first. It was 36° and the air con on the bus was warm so it didn’t help at all. No bottled water was offered to vulnerable or children. Marineland was ok - the dolphin show was worth amazing and you can purchase experiences from photos with the dolphins to actually swimming with them. Be prepared to be pushed around by rude tourists! No air, and only hot meals on offer, fruit or icecream for cold options. I think the whole excursion was a little expensive for what you get. Tour guides were information, helpful and friendly. PLEASE listen to pick up times - two guests decided not to, delaying our bus!

  • Monique
    punto punto punto punto punto

    easy booking and easy confirmation, details were sent within 5 minutes. The pick up location was next to our hotel which was so quick, however The bus was 10 minutes late don’t think it was their fault as nearly everyone who was going somewhere didn’t have masks and had to run back to their hotel or the nearest shop to get a mask so it held us up. We were travelling to Marineland and didn’t know we would be on the bus 2.5 hours altogether as Aqualand and the other water parks were dropped off first. It was roasting and the air con was warm it didn’t help at all. The trip was ok a little expensive for what you get at marine land should have done the Aqualand I think myself. The best part about it is the shows they are really good and Informative.

  • Michella
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Overall an okay experience but the day started with the bus being 15 minutes late… and then the trip took 2 hours and 30 minutes’! Because of too many pick up / drop off points on the way - the same thing happened ion the way home. We spend more time on the bus than at Marineland. Would not recommend this trip to anyone with smaller kids… the guide Maria made the difference though as she was very polite and helpful.

  • Necoara Costin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good experience. The bus arrived in time and took us in good condition.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences