mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma and Valldemossa Full day Tour

Palma and Valldemossa Full day Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 48.00
| Children 24.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 29 May

Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June

Wensday 5 June

Friday 7 June

Monday 10 June

Wensday 12 June

Friday 14 June

Monday 17 June

Wensday 19 June

Friday 21 June

Monday 24 June

Wensday 26 June

Friday 28 June

Monday 1 July

Wensday 3 July

Friday 5 July

Monday 8 July

Wensday 10 July

Friday 12 July

Monday 15 July

Wensday 17 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Wensday 24 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Wensday 31 July

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Wensday 7 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Wensday 14 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Wensday 21 August

Friday 23 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma and Valldemossa Full day Tour 48.00 24.00 €
Booking
48.00 Adults
24.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Explore the city of Palma, where you can shop, stroll in the old town, and discover the beauty of the Mediterranean. Then to Valldemosa, considered one of the most beautiful villages of Mallorca with a spectacluar location in the Serra de Tramuntana Mountains.

Excursion Palma and Valldemossa. Overview:

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa. Plan your tour:

Excursion Palma and Valldemossa. Itinerary:


Ver Palma + Valldemosa en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa. Reviews:

  • Katarzyna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bus was punctual, guides on board nice.it just took too long to get to Palma, 2 hours instead of 1 because we were picking up other passengers. But at least we saw some more of the island. I think it's overpriced because you actually only pay for transportation and then you're on your own.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences