mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 44.00
| Children 22.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 4 June

Friday 11 June

Friday 18 June

Friday 25 June

Friday 2 July

Friday 9 July

Friday 16 July

Friday 23 July

Friday 30 July

Friday 6 August

Friday 13 August

Friday 20 August

Friday 27 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa 44.00 22.00 €
Booking
44.00 Adults
22.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Excellent excursion to the city of Palma where you can do some shopping and stroll in the old town, and to Valldemosa, considered to be one of the most beautiful villages of Mallorca.

Excursion Palma and Valldemossa. Overview:

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa. Plan your tour:

Excursion Palma and Valldemossa. Itinerary:


Ver Palma + Valldemosa en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa. Reviews:

  • Katarzyna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bus was punctual, guides on board nice.it just took too long to get to Palma, 2 hours instead of 1 because we were picking up other passengers. But at least we saw some more of the island. I think it's overpriced because you actually only pay for transportation and then you're on your own.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences