mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 44.00
| Children 22.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 1 April

Monday 4 April

Friday 8 April

Monday 11 April

Friday 15 April

Monday 18 April

Friday 22 April

Monday 25 April

Friday 29 April

Monday 2 May

Friday 6 May

Monday 9 May

Friday 13 May

Monday 16 May

Friday 20 May

Monday 23 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa 44.00 22.00 €
Booking
44.00 Adults
22.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Explore the city of Palma, where you can shop, stroll in the old town, and discover the beauty of the Mediterranean. Then to Valldemosa, considered one of the most beautiful villages of Mallorca with a spectacluar location in the Serra de Tramuntana Mountains.

Excursion Palma and Valldemossa. Overview:

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa. Plan your tour:

Excursion Palma and Valldemossa. Itinerary:


Ver Palma + Valldemosa en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Excursion to Palma and Valldemossa. Reviews:

  • Katarzyna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bus was punctual, guides on board nice.it just took too long to get to Palma, 2 hours instead of 1 because we were picking up other passengers. But at least we saw some more of the island. I think it's overpriced because you actually only pay for transportation and then you're on your own.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences