mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Palma de Mallorca

Excursion to Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 34.00
| Children 17.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 17 July

Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July

Wensday 24 July

Friday 26 July

Monday 29 July

Wensday 31 July

Friday 2 August

Monday 5 August

Wensday 7 August

Friday 9 August

Monday 12 August

Wensday 14 August

Friday 16 August

Monday 19 August

Wensday 21 August

Friday 23 August

Monday 26 August

Wensday 28 August

Friday 30 August

Monday 2 September

Wensday 4 September

Friday 6 September

Monday 9 September

Wensday 11 September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

Wensday 18 September

Friday 20 September

Monday 23 September

Wensday 25 September

Friday 27 September

Monday 30 September

Wensday 2 October

Friday 4 October

Monday 7 October

Wensday 9 October

Friday 11 October

Monday 14 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Palma de Mallorca 34.00 17.00 €
Booking
34.00 Adults
17.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy an excursion to Palma, the Capital of Mallorca, with free time to wander around the old town, the port, to do some shopping and to make the most of Mallorca's capital.

Excursion to Palma de Mallorca. Overview:

Excursion to Palma. More information:

Route of the Excursion to Palma de Mallorca


Ver Palma de Mallorca Excursion - Tour - Ausflug en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Excursion to Palma. Reviews:

  • Philip heath
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely amazing. Stunning city and beautiful views everywhere I went.

  • Anna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a lovely tour to palma! And the tour guide - what a lovely and helpful man . I was doing the trip by myself so an attentive guide was what I had hoped for and is exactly what I got! I would definitely reccomend.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to use to select required service. Very good service.

  • Lindsay
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Another well organised trip to Palma with Click-Mallorca. Bus was there on time, boarding was much easier than past years…straight on to bus…no mass of crowds all looking for different tour buses. Martina tour guide was knowledgeable & helpful explaining where we were being dropped off (same as last year down by the bay) & what time we would be leaving. Plenty of time in Palma for sightseeing or shopping - always a pleasure!

  • Gemma Hendry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bus arrived at pickup on time and both the driver and tour guide were lovely! There wasn’t a lot of pickups so journey time was great. Also, the air conditioning was amazing on the bus!

  • Elvira
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We used the Palma excursion as a nice way to visit the capital. We had plenty of free time to explore the city a bit and do some shopping. Everything worked well.

  • Katka
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect trip ride to Mallorca for great free time by our choice.

  • Hugo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellently organised excursion to Palma. Staff very friendly and well spoken in desired language. Smooth boarding/ check in process onto the coach. Aircon is hit and miss, depending on which coach picks you up. Punctual picking up from Palma, however around 10minutes late picking up from hotel in Cala Bona, which makes you panic that you’ve missed your coach. Just phone the provided number to check whether your coach is on its way to you. Great affordable excursion.

  • Alex
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great value way of travelling across the island. Personally, we used it just for that and not the tour aspect but that saved us a lot of money overall. Air conditioned travel as apposed to a public bus or taxi.

  • Suzanne Lincoln
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip to palma thank you however, the bus journey was way too long getting back to Cala Ratjada. I would suggest a few pick up points in Cala Ratjada & then straight to Palma. I appreciate you must have a full bus to make it viable for you but the time spent on the bus was just too long. Thank you!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences