mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Puerto Soller and Valldemosa

Excursion to Puerto Soller and Valldemosa

Adults 30.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 6 May

Friday 13 May

Friday 20 May

Friday 27 May

Friday 3 June

Friday 10 June

Friday 17 June

Friday 24 June

Friday 1 July

Friday 8 July

Friday 15 July

Friday 22 July

Friday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Puerto Soller and Valldemosa 30.00 15.00 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
This half-day excursion will take us to discover two of the Serra de Tramutana's most picturesque areas, combined with a coach tour showing some of Mallorca's most stunning views, at a bargain price.

Excursion to Puerto Soller and Valldemosa

Puerto Soller and Valldemosa. Plan your trip:

Route of the Puerto Soller and Valldemosa Excursion:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences