mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Caves Tour: Caves of Drach and Caves of Hams

Mallorca Caves Tour: Caves of Drach and Caves of Hams

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 52.00
| Children 26.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Tuesday 6 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Tuesday 13 July

Thursday 15 July

Saturday 17 July

Tuesday 20 July

Thursday 22 July

Saturday 24 July

Tuesday 27 July

Thursday 29 July

Saturday 31 July

Tuesday 3 August

Thursday 5 August

Saturday 7 August

Tuesday 10 August

Thursday 12 August

Saturday 14 August

Tuesday 17 August

Thursday 19 August

Saturday 21 August

Tuesday 24 August

Thursday 26 August

Saturday 28 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Caves Tour: Caves of Drach and Caves of Hams 52.00 26.00 €
Booking
52.00 Adults
26.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover while on this fantastic tour Mallorca's best caves: the world famous Caves of Drach and the stunning Caves of Hams in just one day.

Caves of Mallorca Tour. Overview:

 

Caves of Mallorca. Plan your tour:

Route of Caves of Mallorca Tour:


Ver Cuevas del Drach y Porto Cristo en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Caves of Mallorca Tour. Reviews:

  • A Stenhouse
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Use of site was easy. Prices were great. The visit was amazing. However - could do better in having the guides informed of the full details of the package. He was arguing us that we had only paid to see the Drach Caves. Thankfully I had the website up on my phone and showed him we had paid fo both caves. Potentially, if we were not so confident and had info to hand, we could have been made to pay again for Hams Caves. Did get it sorted, but shouldn’t need the hassle. If you book this, please ensure the guide knows you’ve paid for both - show them if needs be. All in all the caves were excellent.

  • Nadežda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Incredible tour. Our guide Bastian was brilliant! Thank you!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences