mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Valldemosa and Soller with Tram

Excursion to Valldemosa and Soller with Tram

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 36.00
| Children 18.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 3 April

Tuesday 6 April

Saturday 10 April

Tuesday 13 April

Saturday 17 April

Tuesday 20 April

Saturday 24 April

Tuesday 27 April

Saturday 1 May

Tuesday 4 May

Saturday 8 May

Tuesday 11 May

Saturday 15 May

Tuesday 18 May

Saturday 22 May

Tuesday 25 May

Saturday 29 May

Tuesday 1 June

Saturday 5 June

Tuesday 8 June

Saturday 12 June

Tuesday 15 June

Saturday 19 June

Tuesday 22 June

Saturday 26 June

Tuesday 29 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Valldemosa and Soller with Tram 36.00 18.00 €

Booking

36.00 Adults
18.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Join us on a stunning excursion to two of the most beautiful and unspoilt areas of Mallorca in the Tramuntana Mountains: the charming town of Valldemossa and the valley of Soller with a tram trip.

Our trip to Valldemosa and Soller

 

Plan your excursion

 

Tour route


Ver Excursion Valldemosa and Soller en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Excursion to Valldemosa and Soller with Tram:

  • Reed
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful excursion. We were picked up on time and traveled comfortably in a air conditioning bus. Our guide was funny very helpfull and informative. We enjoyed the time in Port Soller from where we took the old tram to the little town of Soller smelling the oranges and lemons. In Soller we had a nice stroll and very good orange ice cream. We get then to Valldemossa beautiful mountain village where time seems to be stopped. We enjoyed very much this excursion interesting and well organised with enough time on each of these wonderful villages. The trip is absolutely value for money.

  • Sam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    That's a great experience and you see some amazing places. We discovered Mallorca´s west coast with this trip in one day. Pickup was on time and the driver very courteous and professional. We had a lot of fun with our guide who was very helpful. The drive to Port Soller give us the chance to discover this part of Mallorca known as the gold valley with it many oranges and lemons. The old tram to Soller a nice experience and the visit of Valldemossa was our prefered mountain village with its small streets and nice houses full decorated with flowers and plants. We would recommend this to anyone who want to see the mountains and best parts of Mallorca.

  • Jochen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wir haben einen Ausflug nach Soller und Valldemossa gebucht. Gutes Preisleistungsverhaeltnis,Juan war der perfekte Reiseleiter,Danke fuer den Tip Orangeneis in Soller zu probieren!!! Es gab auch genug Freizeit um durch das schoene Valldemossa zu schlendern. Ein gelungener Tagesausflug!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences