mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Western Water Park Bus+Ticket From East Area

Western Water Park Bus+Ticket From East Area

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 44.00
| Children 30.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 11 May

Thursday 13 May

Tuesday 18 May

Thursday 20 May

Tuesday 25 May

Thursday 27 May

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Tuesday 6 July

Thursday 8 July

Tuesday 13 July

Thursday 15 July

Tuesday 20 July

Thursday 22 July

Tuesday 27 July

Thursday 29 July

Tuesday 3 August

Thursday 5 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Western Water Park Bus+Ticket From East Area 44.00 30.00 €

Booking

44.00 Adults
30.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your excursion to one of the best water parks in Majorca with a lot of fun guaranteed. Return transport included.

Informationes about Western Water Park:

More informationes about Western Water Park:

Location


Ver Western Water Park Excursion en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Western Water Park Bus+Ticket From East Area:

  • Ines
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Ich war mit meinen Kinder im Western Water Park. Wir haben die Tickets zusammen mit dem Transport im Internet gekauft. Der Park hat uns gut gefallen. Es war sauber, nicht zu voll, das Personal war nett. Die Rutschen waren alle klasse. Es gibt Rutschen sowohl für grössere als auch Bereiche fuer Kleinkinder. Ausserdem gibt es ausreichend Gruenzonen zum Relaxen. Essen kann man mit in den Park nehmen. Es gibt extra Picknickzonen. Kommen wir wieder nach Mallorca fahren wir bestimmt noch einmal in den Western Water Park.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences