mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Driving Experience in Mallorca: Formula 1 Tour

Driving Experience in Mallorca: Formula 1 Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
59.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Driving Experience in Mallorca: Formula 1 Tour 59.00 59.00 €
Booking
59.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A seriously fun and thrilling hands-on adventure driving experience with a guided circuit in a FORMULA 1 CAR through Mallorca's stunning countryside.

Formula 1 Tour in Mallorca: Information about your Driving Experience

Formula 1 in Mallorca. Plan your tour:

Route of Formula 1 Tour in Mallorca:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formula 1 Tour in Mallorca 2,5 hours. Reviews:

  • Hutchinson and McCutcheon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time and experience. Prompt start introduction good. Departed on time. Good mixture of road experience including coastal towns, Palma city. Windng roads and a chance to excellence on motorway. Guide brilliant. Cars comfortable holding the road well. A scenic memoriable experience. Suitable for any skill level of a driver. Great day and good value. Thanks to all the team.

  • Daniel brander
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Worth every penny thank u

  • Damian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was very super and we had many fun

  • Simona
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was an excellent experience! We drove for 4 hours on a beautiful Mallorcian coast, via cozy villages, and stopped in picturesque places. If you are not afraid of driving manual, it's a wonderful experience! The crew is very nice too, they even make sure that turning around near where the tour started is picturesque, and takes you to see the beautiful local beaches. Highly recommended!

  • Steve
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was so much fun to do with my family! The staff were very friendly and attentive all the time. Route is simply fabulous. The cars were fantastic to drive and overall great experience for us. Would definetly recommend and would do it again! See you next time!

  • Thomas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Mallorca is a beautiful island. During the formula 1 tour, the route takes you by many scenic points, beautiful beaches and local tourist spots. During few stops you also have time for pictures. Then you have a good stretch of highway and finally some winding roads where you can really enjoy the car. The cars are very well prepared. It is for sure one of my favourite tours.

  • Adrian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommend this. We did the 2.5 hour trip and we could not be happier. Great cars, team and route. We enjoyed it so much and will definitely be back. 5* service, thank you again for making a day of our holidays so special and so many nice memories. Till next time!

  • Mark
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Driving Experience in Mallorca: Formula 1 Tour is a wonderful way to see the island! If you like to drive, see beautiful scenery and not only spend your time on the beach, this is for you. I made it after the recommendation from my friend and it was totally worth the time and money. We will do this again.

  • Marcin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a blast riding these things around the island. And we can recommend this driving experience in Mallorca for everyone, not only formula 1 fans. The tour was awesome! It was a 2 1/2 tour and we stop at different locations for taking pictures. Scenery was breathtaking. Very nice idea for a gift for a men. I enjoyed it so much! Thank you!

  • Jacob
    punto punto punto punto punto

    These cars are simply amazing. It was one of the best, if not the best things i have ever done in Mallorca. Staff are really friendly and helpful, and all very good organised in every detail. Saw really nice places in south of the island. Cars are comfortable and also have music loaded in the radio. It is not a cheap experience, but absolutely worth it. Can´t wait to do it again.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences