mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Glass bottom boat in Cala Ratjada

Glass bottom boat in Cala Ratjada

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 32.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Glass bottom boat in Cala Ratjada 32.00 15.00 €
Booking
32.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
With the glass bottom boat in Cala Ratjada you will enjoy the wonderful coast of Mallorca with its cliffs, coves and sea caves. An excellent boat trip that you can't miss on your holidays in Mallorca.

Glass bottom boat in Cala Ratjada. Information:

Plan your glass bottom boat Cala Ratjada excursion:

Departure point of the glass bottom boat trip in Cala Ratjada:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Glass bottom boat in Cala Ratjada. Reviews:

  • S.R.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    To be honest, it was not worth the money. Did a similar trip years ago near Alcudía, which was way more beautiful. Of course, this is mainly due to the coastline. But even on the boat it could have been better. There were nearly no informations/explanations on what we saw, no ice cream on board, although there should have been... Not a bad trip, if it had cost half the price, but for 80 Euro (2 adults, 1 child) I wouldn't do it again.

  • Johanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the excursion with our 6 and 9 year old children and had a very nice family day out.

  • Miley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A fantastic boat trip. We enjoyed it very much

  • Jarvis
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time on the boat trip. We liked being able to see the coast from a different perspective.

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A fantastic excursion in an unbeatable setting

  • Agota
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Love it!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences