mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 25.00
| Children 14.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery 25.00 14.00 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
14.00 Children (3-11)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit beautiful coves, pretty harbours and some of the most magnificent beaches on the East of Mallorca on this glass bottom catamaran with submarine vision. Includes a stop for 45 minutes for swimming and sliding into the sea from the onboard slides!

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca. Overview:

Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery. Plan your tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery. Reviews:

  • Agatha
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went on this boat trip last week with the kids and they really enjoyed sliding off the boat, into the water. All they wanted to do on their holidays was go on a boat trip with a slide so they were very happy.

  • Katie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good value boat trip in Mallorca. Good fun and nice day out. Kids loved it. Good duration, just right.

  • Simon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun boat trip for the family with glass bottom and slides for the kids and nice views and nature for the adults.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences