mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 25.00
| Children 14.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery 25.00 14.00 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
14.00 Children (3-11)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit beautiful coves, pretty harbours and some of the most magnificent beaches on the East of Mallorca on this glass bottom catamaran with submarine vision. Includes a stop for 45 minutes for swimming and sliding into the sea from the onboard slides!

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca. Overview:

Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery. Plan your tour:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Glass Bottom Catamaran Trip in Mallorca - Coast Discovery. Reviews:

  • Agatha
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went on this boat trip last week with the kids and they really enjoyed sliding off the boat, into the water. All they wanted to do on their holidays was go on a boat trip with a slide so they were very happy.

  • Katie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good value boat trip in Mallorca. Good fun and nice day out. Kids loved it. Good duration, just right.

  • Simon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun boat trip for the family with glass bottom and slides for the kids and nice views and nature for the adults.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences