mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices and skip the line
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 16.00
| Children 10.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Sunday 3 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Sunday 10 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 17 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

Sunday 24 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount 16.00 10.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
10.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Skip the line entry to Golf Fantasia in Mallorca. Save money with our entrance ticket with 10% a discount. No need to print: just show the ticket on your mobile phone at the entrance and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Golf Fantasia.

Golf Fantasia Palma Nova

Plan your game at Golf Fantasia:

Where is Golf Fantasia in Palmanova?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Golf Fantasia Reviews:

  • Julie Rooker
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really Enjoyed Golf Fantasia good fun for adults and children definitely worth the money

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really good 54 hole crazy golf. 3 good 18 hole courses. Nice bar for a drink and really good value for and mornings activity. Would definitely recommend.

  • Charles Lowe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Trip/day spoilt by poor staff and quality of refreshments on offer.

  • Rebecca Young
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great day of fun! My partner and I were looking for something light heartened and simple for our first day of our holiday and we couldn’t have found better! The courses were beautifully laid out and easy to follow, with each leading you back to the seating area, should you need a rest and refreshment in between courses. Highly recommend to anyone, families and groups of friends!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences