mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
Adults 16.00
| Children 11.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Monday 20 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wensday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Monday 27 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wensday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount 16.00 11.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
11.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Skip the line entry to Golf Fantasia in Mallorca. Save money with our entrance ticket with 10% a discount. No need to print: just show the ticket on your mobile phone at the entrance and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Golf Fantasia.

Golf Fantasia Palma Nova

Plan your game at Golf Fantasia:

Where is Golf Fantasia in Palmanova?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Golf Fantasia Reviews:

  • Mrs C
    punto punto punto punto punto

    2nd visit to play all 54 holes. Excellent way to spend an afternoon. Beautiful setting, very well maintained. Loved watching the fishes and turtles as well whilst enjoying cold drinks.

  • Mandy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun . We went for the 52 holes took us a good while to get round . Worth the money good laugh.

  • Melanie Vickerman
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Signed up in minutes and down loaded 2 adult for golf fantasia. Liked I could use my PayPal account for security! Highly recommend and will use again

  • Ian and Cheryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great place. The golf was so much fun and it was great to finish each course at the bar. Any excuse for a well deserved drink. Would defo recommend fir any ages.

  • Ellie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The place was brilliant all outdoors which was good aswell, we payed on click-Mallorca for our tickets too and it gave us a great deal with all 3 courses for practically the price of 2! Me and my boyfriend love competition so this was perfect and a good laugh. We then carried on to siso beach about 15 minutes walk from golf Fantasia!

  • Julie Rooker
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really Enjoyed Golf Fantasia good fun for adults and children definitely worth the money

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really good 54 hole crazy golf. 3 good 18 hole courses. Nice bar for a drink and really good value for and mornings activity. Would definitely recommend.

  • Charles Lowe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Trip/day spoilt by poor staff and quality of refreshments on offer.

  • Rebecca Young
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great day of fun! My partner and I were looking for something light heartened and simple for our first day of our holiday and we couldn’t have found better! The courses were beautifully laid out and easy to follow, with each leading you back to the seating area, should you need a rest and refreshment in between courses. Highly recommend to anyone, families and groups of friends!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences