mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 16.00
| Children 10.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount 16.00 10.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
10.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Skip the line entry to Golf Fantasia in Mallorca. Save money with our entrance ticket with 10% a discount. No need to print: just show the ticket on your mobile phone at the entrance and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Golf Fantasia.

Golf Fantasia Palma Nova

Plan your game at Golf Fantasia:

Where is Golf Fantasia in Palmanova?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Golf Fantasia Reviews:

  • Melanie Vickerman
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Signed up in minutes and down loaded 2 adult for golf fantasia. Liked I could use my PayPal account for security! Highly recommend and will use again

  • Ian and Cheryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great place. The golf was so much fun and it was great to finish each course at the bar. Any excuse for a well deserved drink. Would defo recommend fir any ages.

  • Ellie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The place was brilliant all outdoors which was good aswell, we payed on click-Mallorca for our tickets too and it gave us a great deal with all 3 courses for practically the price of 2! Me and my boyfriend love competition so this was perfect and a good laugh. We then carried on to siso beach about 15 minutes walk from golf Fantasia!

  • Julie Rooker
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really Enjoyed Golf Fantasia good fun for adults and children definitely worth the money

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really good 54 hole crazy golf. 3 good 18 hole courses. Nice bar for a drink and really good value for and mornings activity. Would definitely recommend.

  • Charles Lowe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Trip/day spoilt by poor staff and quality of refreshments on offer.

  • Rebecca Young
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great day of fun! My partner and I were looking for something light heartened and simple for our first day of our holiday and we couldn’t have found better! The courses were beautifully laid out and easy to follow, with each leading you back to the seating area, should you need a rest and refreshment in between courses. Highly recommend to anyone, families and groups of friends!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences