mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 16.00
| Children 10.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wensday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Entrance Ticket: Golf Fantasia with 10% discount 16.00 10.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
10.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Skip the line entry to Golf Fantasia in Mallorca. Save money with our entrance ticket with 10% a discount. No need to print: just show the ticket on your mobile phone at the entrance and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Golf Fantasia.

Golf Fantasia Palma Nova

Plan your game at Golf Fantasia:

Where is Golf Fantasia in Palmanova?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Golf Fantasia Reviews:

  • Mandy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun . We went for the 52 holes took us a good while to get round . Worth the money good laugh.

  • Melanie Vickerman
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Signed up in minutes and down loaded 2 adult for golf fantasia. Liked I could use my PayPal account for security! Highly recommend and will use again

  • Ian and Cheryl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great place. The golf was so much fun and it was great to finish each course at the bar. Any excuse for a well deserved drink. Would defo recommend fir any ages.

  • Ellie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The place was brilliant all outdoors which was good aswell, we payed on click-Mallorca for our tickets too and it gave us a great deal with all 3 courses for practically the price of 2! Me and my boyfriend love competition so this was perfect and a good laugh. We then carried on to siso beach about 15 minutes walk from golf Fantasia!

  • Julie Rooker
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really Enjoyed Golf Fantasia good fun for adults and children definitely worth the money

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really good 54 hole crazy golf. 3 good 18 hole courses. Nice bar for a drink and really good value for and mornings activity. Would definitely recommend.

  • Charles Lowe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Trip/day spoilt by poor staff and quality of refreshments on offer.

  • Rebecca Young
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great day of fun! My partner and I were looking for something light heartened and simple for our first day of our holiday and we couldn’t have found better! The courses were beautifully laid out and easy to follow, with each leading you back to the seating area, should you need a rest and refreshment in between courses. Highly recommend to anyone, families and groups of friends!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences