mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour

Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
30.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 27 February

Sunday 28 February

Monday 1 March

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour 30.00 30.00 €

Booking

30.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Join our Mallorca bike tour and discover the Old Town of Palma at your leisure on a 3-hour guided city bike tour for a fun and interesting way to explore Palma’s top monuments and hidden corners, with bicycle, helmet and guide included in the price.

Palma Bike Tour Information

Plan Your Palma de Mallorca Bike Tour

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma Mallorca Bike Tour Reviews:

  • Paige
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I have already recommended this tour to a friend traveling to Mallorca. Our tour guide Marcus was friendly and knowledgeble. The group wasn't too big, the bikes were adequate, the terrain mostly flat, and the sights and stories were fantastic.

  • Cindy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great guide who was able to give us information everywhere. We also found the route to be very well chosen, there was enough time and the whole experience was comfortable and informative. We recommend taking such a tour at the beginning of your stay, so that you get a good introduction to the city.

  • Lina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great way to see Palma during a port stop on our Mediterranean cruise. Biking was safe and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company. Our family enjoyed it immensely.

  • Andrea
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic tour! Very knowledgeable guide

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences