mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Mallorca Walking Tour: 3 hours Private & Customizable

Palma Mallorca Walking Tour: 3 hours Private & Customizable

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
31.50 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 28 February

Monday 1 March

Tuesday 2 March

Wensday 3 March

Thursday 4 March

Friday 5 March

Saturday 6 March

Sunday 7 March

Monday 8 March

Tuesday 9 March

Wensday 10 March

Thursday 11 March

Friday 12 March

Saturday 13 March

Sunday 14 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Wensday 17 March

Thursday 18 March

Friday 19 March

Saturday 20 March

Sunday 21 March

Monday 22 March

Tuesday 23 March

Wensday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Friday 26 March

Saturday 27 March

Sunday 28 March

Monday 29 March

Tuesday 30 March

Wensday 31 March

Thursday 1 April

Friday 2 April

Saturday 3 April

Sunday 4 April

Monday 5 April

Tuesday 6 April

Wensday 7 April

Thursday 8 April

Friday 9 April

Saturday 10 April

Sunday 11 April

Monday 12 April

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Mallorca Walking Tour: 3 hours Private & Customizable 31.50 31.50 €

Booking

31.50 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Discover the best of Palma de Mallorca on this 3 hour private walking tour with a local guide. Customize the tour’s itinerary to suit your interests, then explore the sights and landmarks of Palma while listening to your guide’s fascinating commentary.

Walking Tour in Palma de Mallorca: Information

Walking tour planning information:

Walking tour meeting point in Palma:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma de Mallorca walking tour reviews:

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our tour guide Jeannine was a nice person and very informative. We knew Palma but we would recommend the tour though, it's nice to be on a private tour rather than a huge group.and we learned so much more!

  • Kelly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The guide was excellent we discovered the beautiful alleys,the architecture and the impressive Cathedral the information we get from our guide was so interesting that we definitely recommend this private tour with Michael.

  • Brenda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour was nice and better to be on a private tour rather than a huge group. We appreciated our tour and especially the familiar way of presenting Mallorca’s history. Joan recommended places to visit and it was good fun to spend the time with him.

  • Karl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This private walk has been excellent. We had a very good guide all the information was very interesting and he was very funny too. With the private walk it was easy to go on and stop were we wanted. We will recommend it without any doubt.

  • David
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a very nice time in Palma with our guide Jeannine. She was very pleasant and told us so many stories about the city which make it very interesting. We had a walk through the old town and discovered with her some of the hidden places which you will not find on your own. Definitly to recommend

  • Joanne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The walking tour in Mallorca was very enjoyable and thorough. Our guide gave us an excellent insight into Palma Old City and kept everything light and entertaining. I would definitely recommend the private walking tour option because we were free to stop and start as we liked and if we needed an ice cream and a rest for twenty minutes it was no trouble. I think if we had taken a group tour it could have gotten stressful with the heat. This private option was a relaxed way to visit a busy city.

  • Giles Thompson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very pleasant walking tour of Old Palma. Knowledgable and entertaining guide with endless anecdotes to tell about the city and its history. Nice itinerary and adaptable to a family member with a physical disability. Highly recommend.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences