mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Half day tour to the Caves of Drach in Mallorca

Half day tour to the Caves of Drach in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 41.00
| Children 21.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 2 May

Thursday 6 May

Sunday 9 May

Thursday 13 May

Sunday 16 May

Thursday 20 May

Sunday 23 May

Thursday 27 May

Sunday 30 May

Thursday 3 June

Sunday 6 June

Thursday 10 June

Sunday 13 June

Thursday 17 June

Sunday 20 June

Thursday 24 June

Sunday 27 June

Thursday 1 July

Sunday 4 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Half day tour to the Caves of Drach in Mallorca 41.00 21.00 €

Booking

41.00 Adults
21.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit the Caves of Drach on a half day tour including entrance ticket and shuttle bus. The price includes the visit to the caves, the music concert and the boat trip on Lake Martel.

Half day tour to the Caves of Drach in Mallorca overview:

  • Pick up in CAN PICAFORT: Monday and Friday
  • pick up in PORT POLLENSA and CALA SAN VICENTE: Thursday and Sunday
  • OTHER AREAS: all days available

 

Caves of Drach half day tour additional information:

Half day tour to the Caves of Drach route:


Ver Excursion Caves of Drach and East Area en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Half day tour to he Caves of Drach Reviews:

  • Lucas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really good experience with click mallorca! Nice trip.

  • Carol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We go every year in summer to Mallorca. This year we were in Cala San Vicente. There are not many travel agencies colleting clients from there. But click mallorca came to pick us up before the tour and we really enjoy a great day out with our family in the Caves of Drach.

  • Charles
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were living in Can Picafort during our holidays in Mallorca and we booked the tour to the Caves of Drach with click-mallorca. It was really good organized and the guide was very informative. The boat trip in the Lake Martel was the highlight of the tour and the children really enjoyed it.

  • Rose
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is our 2dd trip with click-mallorca. We booked as it is very good value for money. The guides are informative and warm. This trip to Caves of Drach was excellent, it was a packed itinerary and was most enjoyable.And we also had time in the afternoon to go to the beach with our family.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences