mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Half day tour to the Drach Caves in Mallorca

Half day tour to the Drach Caves in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Depart from North Area
Adults 47.00
| Children 25.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Thursday 4 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Thursday 11 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Thursday 18 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Thursday 25 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Thursday 1 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Thursday 8 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Thursday 15 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Thursday 22 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Thursday 29 June

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Thursday 6 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Thursday 13 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Thursday 20 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Thursday 27 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Half day tour to the Drach Caves in Mallorca 47.00 25.00 €
Booking
47.00 Adults
25.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover the magic of the Caves of Drach on this half day tour with transport. Explore Mallorca's deepest secrets and experience the unique lights and music concert at Lake Martel inside the caves.

Half day tour to the Caves of Drach in Mallorca overview:

 

Caves of Drach half day tour additional information:

Half day tour to the Caves of Drach route:


Ver Excursion Caves of Drach and East Area en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Half day tour to he Caves of Drach Reviews:

  • Gábor Fischer
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was fine. The tourist gudie was execptional

  • Carl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommend! Absolutely stunning

  • Michelle Gibbons
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed this half day tour to the Caves of Drach. It was well organised, we were picked up at designated point, full explanation of what would happen on arrival at the caves etc. A short stop in way home at Majorca Pearl exhibition, not really something we wanted to do but we just walked through and waited near the bus where there are shops to buy refreshments. All in all a good trip out! A word to the wise, a poor lady on our bus had a little one in a buggy, it was not made clear on website that buggy users and wheelchair users would have problems due to steps, she nearly didn’t go into the caves until my husband offered to help her with the buggy! There are steps but there are also sloped areas so it is not a definite no go for buggies but it makes it difficult!

  • Lucas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really good experience with click mallorca! Nice trip.

  • Carol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We go every year in summer to Mallorca. This year we were in Cala San Vicente. There are not many travel agencies colleting clients from there. But click mallorca came to pick us up before the tour and we really enjoy a great day out with our family in the Caves of Drach.

  • Charles
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were living in Can Picafort during our holidays in Mallorca and we booked the tour to the Caves of Drach with click-mallorca. It was really good organized and the guide was very informative. The boat trip in the Lake Martel was the highlight of the tour and the children really enjoyed it.

  • Rose
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is our 2dd trip with click-mallorca. We booked as it is very good value for money. The guides are informative and warm. This trip to Caves of Drach was excellent, it was a packed itinerary and was most enjoyable.And we also had time in the afternoon to go to the beach with our family.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences