mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Helicopter Tour

Mallorca Helicopter Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Badge Click Mallorca
|
Available tomorrow
165.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Helicopter Tour 165.00 15.00 €
Booking
165.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Only with us
Badge Click Mallorca

🤩 Unique experience: something to remember all your life. One of those treasured memories to carry forever.


👥 Private group: just for you and your group, without sharing with other clients.

All the excursions with the Click Mallorca badge have been specially selected as:

  • The best excursions according to our customer reviews
  • Unique experiences to discover the island
  • One of the most popular activities booked on our website
We know that your time and money are valuable. There are countless websites offering the same. BUT we are based in Mallorca and we are from Mallorca. We specialise only in Mallorca. We know how valuable your time is on holiday.
Helicopter flights have never been so cheap. Special offer of 30 minute flights from €248 for 1 person, or €495 for 3 people in total. On this Helicopter Mallorca tour fly over Valldemossa, Soller and the Tramuntana Mountains for a truly unique experience in Mallorca.

Mallorca Helicopter Tour Ride:

Plan your Mallorca Helicopter ride and tour

Mallorca Helicopter Ride Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Helicopter Tour. Reviews:

  • Jimmy sheehan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a wonderful experience....the experience of a lifetime! The pilot we had was excellent and so helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Thoroughly enjoyed 3very second of it

  • Evans-Junior Ansong
    punto punto punto punto punto

    first time in a helicopter and it was amazing. I was able to meet the pilot who was fantastic. I’m glad I was able to meet him. Very good person and great talk

  • Mats Koivusalo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic tour, and a enthusiastic pilot with excellent experience, recommend

  • Lena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Toller Pilot, unkomplizierte Abwicklung und mega Aussicht!

  • Dago and Amelia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing tour, the most beautiful view of Mallorca is definitely from a Helicopter. The pilot was super friendly and knowledgeable about the island which made the tour super interesting!! We recommend this 👌

  • Dominik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very great steward the pilot was very friendly and funny and we have all time a very safe flight with him. Every time again

  • Hadrien
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome The pilot is awesome I recommend Thank you for the experience

  • Dr. Roland Stutz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a great experience for us. Steward is a very nice pilot and helps you wherever help is needed. We will come back for shure. Roland (60), Christa (80) and Kurt (80)

  • L Pizzo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good service. Our pilot was friendly and made the experience very good. We would definitely book again.

  • Michael Dent
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely brilliant flight with Stuart. He took us over Deia and Soller. Beautiful landscapes. Stuart himself is a highly competent pilot happy to share his extensive knowledge of helicopters and flying. Not to mention a very entertaining Scotsman. A highlight of the trip for all of us.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences