mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Helicopter Tour

Mallorca Helicopter Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
|
Available tomorrow
125.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Helicopter Tour 125.00 0.00 €
Booking
125.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
The cost of a helicopter ride in Mallorca has never been so low! Special offers for a 30 minute helicopter flight from just 240€ for one person and 125€ per person for three people. On this Helicopter Mallorca tour fly over Valldemossa, Soller and the Tramuntana Mountains for a truly unique experience in Mallorca.

Mallorca Helicopter Tour Ride:

Plan your Mallorca Helicopter ride and tour

Mallorca Helicopter Ride Locatio-

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Helicopter Tour. Reviews:

  • Olga
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience, would recommend to anyone wanting to do something different than the usual sightseeing! A very smooth ride, long enough and with interesting facts/information. The pilot was very friendly and shared some interesting details. And, of course, the stunning views of Mallorca from above! Unforgettable!!

  • Jenn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a truly fantastic experience! I highly recommend it! Not only is it a must do activity, it was our favorite activity in Mallorca. Pilot Stewart was amazing. Very professional and kind, and great with my kids. My youngest sat up front with him, and he was treated like a copilot for the day. He flew us to the best spots, where we were treated to breathtaking views. We were able to take lots of gorgeous pics and videos, to preserve this memory that will last a lifetime. All of this at an unbeatable price. We will surely do this activity again upon return to the island. 🙂

  • Magda & Jonathan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went for a spontaneous helicopter trip and within minutes Stuart arranged it for us on the same day. This helicopter flight will remain as one of our holidays highlights. You’re a witness of life On earth from the sky, so close to the mountains and enjoying the marvellous views from above. The helicopter was super cool, all glassed for you to enjoy all perspectives. And Stuart was not only an amazing and well experienced pilot, but a fantastic person. Thanks Stuart for flying us high! Unforgettable and not to be missed for your next trip to Mallorca.

  • Sadie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely brilliant experience in Mallorca, riding in a helicopter for the very first time. Stuart, the pilot, immediately put us at ease as we were a little nervous. There was no need to be; the flight was a smooth as a balloon ride and the views were amazing. We saw the inland countryside and the towns and then we flew up and across the mountain range to the west coast. This was spectacular and the panoramas on the other side were magnificent. We wore headsets so we could communicate with each other and Stuart always let us know before we were going to turn or swoop down for a better view and told us things about the sights we were seeing. I booked this last minute with clickmallorca as something else we had planned was cancelled and we received a confirmation email immediately and then the pilot got in touch with us to coordinate everything directly.

  • Kath
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was one of the best experiences we have had while traveling in Mallorca. This flight is a MUST when you are in Mallorca. It is only when you have made the flight that the full beauty of the island unfolds, which cannot be explored in any other way.

  • Edgar
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Don’t miss this amazing experience in Mallorca. We’ve done all the tours many times over, been on the Soller train, visited the caves, been to Valldemossa and Formentor… This was seriously something different and unique, even at my ripe old age! Booking was easy and simple. We had to change the date for personal reasons and there was no trouble or extra cost from click-mallorca or the helicopter company. The cost of the ride was very realistic and manageable and we hope to be able to repeat the experience again in the not so distant future.

  • James
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great helicopter ride in Mallorca and at a very good price. The service and communication from click-mallorca was excellent from start to finish and the experience itself was amazing. The helicopter ride took us over countryside that we didn’t even know existed in Mallorca, and the views of the coastline and mountains were more that spectacular. I actually bought this helicopter ride as a surprise gift for my fiancé and she was bowled over. We both loved every minute.

  • Victoria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Just had the most incredible experience flying with Stewart! I cannot recommend these guys highly enough if you want your first taste of flying a helicopter, want your license or just want a different view of this beautiful island

  • click-mallorca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hola carmen, por favor manda un email a info@click-mallorca.com Gracias

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences