mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Helicopter Tour

Mallorca Helicopter Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Badge Click Mallorca
|
Available tomorrow
145.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Monday 13 March

Tuesday 14 March

Wensday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Monday 20 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wensday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Monday 27 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wensday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Helicopter Tour 145.00 145.00 €
Booking
145.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Only with us
Badge Click Mallorca

🤩 Unique experience: something to remember all your life. One of those treasured memories to carry forever.


👥 Private group: just for you and your group, without sharing with other clients.

All the excursions with the Click Mallorca badge have been specially selected as:

  • The best excursions according to our customer reviews
  • Unique experiences to discover the island
  • One of the most popular activities booked on our website
We know that your time and money are valuable. There are countless websites offering the same. BUT we are based in Mallorca and we are from Mallorca. We specialise only in Mallorca. We know how valuable your time is on holiday.
Helicopter flights have never been so cheap. Special offer of 30 minute flights from €248 for 1 person, or €435 for 3 people in total. On this Helicopter Mallorca tour fly over Valldemossa, Soller and the Tramuntana Mountains for a truly unique experience in Mallorca.

Mallorca Helicopter Tour Ride:

Plan your Mallorca Helicopter ride and tour

Mallorca Helicopter Ride Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Helicopter Tour. Reviews:

  • Mats Koivusalo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic tour, and a enthusiastic pilot with excellent experience, recommend

  • Lena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Toller Pilot, unkomplizierte Abwicklung und mega Aussicht!

  • Dago and Amelia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing tour, the most beautiful view of Mallorca is definitely from a Helicopter. The pilot was super friendly and knowledgeable about the island which made the tour super interesting!! We recommend this 👌

  • Dominik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very great steward the pilot was very friendly and funny and we have all time a very safe flight with him. Every time again

  • Hadrien
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome The pilot is awesome I recommend Thank you for the experience

  • Dr. Roland Stutz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a great experience for us. Steward is a very nice pilot and helps you wherever help is needed. We will come back for shure. Roland (60), Christa (80) and Kurt (80)

  • L Pizzo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good service. Our pilot was friendly and made the experience very good. We would definitely book again.

  • Michael Dent
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely brilliant flight with Stuart. He took us over Deia and Soller. Beautiful landscapes. Stuart himself is a highly competent pilot happy to share his extensive knowledge of helicopters and flying. Not to mention a very entertaining Scotsman. A highlight of the trip for all of us.

  • James
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was so great to see parts of the island from the air. We had such a great time and the pilot was so lovely and great and very informative. We will definitely return, and next time a longer flight. Thank you so much for a memorable experience.

  • Marco
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a great experience. Very recommendable.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences