mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Hidropark Alcudia Ticket with 10% discount

Hidropark Alcudia Ticket with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
Adults 25.00
| Children 16.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Hidropark Alcudia Ticket with 10% discount 25.00 16.00 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
16.00 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a day out with your family at Hidropark in Alcudia with our priority entry tickets and with a 10% discount. Just show your voucher at the entrance, avoid the queue and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Alcudia's water park.

Hidropark Alcudia. Water Park Overview:

 

More about the Hydro Park in Alcudia:

 

Where is Alcudia Water Park?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Hidropark Alcudia reviews:

  • C Parkins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fantastic service

  • Ger horkan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a wonderful time. The park is close to the resorts. Slides are good. Not enough staff in the food area so unnecessary crowding. Only one person ó. The till taking all the orders.

  • Rachel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Long lines for all the rides and in general a bit tired.

  • #boström
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing!

  • 686keitht
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cathy at the Bellevue roadside office , lovely lady couldn’t be more helpful, happy smiley greeting every day when we stopped to chat, supplied tickets for the Hydropark and other excursions A great company and a lovely front customer serving attitude

  • Lorraine Johnston
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fab day out at the waterpark in Alcudia. No que, straight through . Would definitely use again.

  • Mickyclarke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good local water park in Alcudia enjoyed by 2 adults, 2 teens and an 8 yo. Much the same as any other but half the price. Maybe not as many slides but the nearest one. Found food and drinks reasonably priced and expected to pay for sun beds, so we thought €4.5 per bed average price. Good, relatively cheap day out. We’d recommend it

  • Guichiard68
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have just spent the day at Alcúdia Hidropark. We were 4 adults with 4 children aged 8 and under. We were unsure what to expect, but we have had a fantastic time. The rides were perfect for our children and they have come away saying it has been the best day of our holiday! The park appeared to be well kept and the facilities were very clean. My sister, who trains lifeguards for a living said the team were very focused on safety and my 66 year old father was singing the praises of the staff on the way home (he notices when people are polite and focused on customer service). The only negative point was trying to get the children to leave the park as they wanted it to last longer! It is true to say that it is not the biggest water park on the island. However if you want a good day out on some good slides in safe and clean conditions then go to the Alcúdia Hidropark and have a blast!

  • JohnMG208
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fed up of the beach and pool in Playa de Muro, go here, we took our 12 year old had a great day not on par with the big parks but some really good slides. Decent food and clean facilities. You do have to pay for sun beds but I thought it was worth it. I would go again and recommend this waterpark.

  • Lewiscc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    After promising my two boys (aged 9 and 11) that we would go to the Hidropark, I have to say the staff were pleasant and the life guards were really attentive to their job, the hire of the sun loungers were 4.5 euros ( 2 euros cheaper than at the beach ). The park itself is small compared to others but what they had entertained my boys from 10am until we left at 4pm, drinks and food are quite expensive but isn’t it the same at all tourist attractions around the world! All in all a fun day was had, well done Hidropark! An enjoyable day out in Alcudia.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences