mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Hidropark Alcudia Ticket with 10% discount

Hidropark Alcudia Ticket with 10% discount

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 28.90
| Children 18.90

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Hidropark Alcudia Ticket with 10% discount 28.90 18.90 €
Booking
28.90 Adults
18.90 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a day out with your family at Hidropark in Alcudia with our priority entry tickets and with a 10% discount. Just show your voucher at the entrance, avoid the queue and spend a day full of entertainment for the whole family at Alcudia's water park.

Hidropark Alcudia. Water Park Overview:

 

More about the Hydro Park in Alcudia:

 

Where is Alcudia Water Park?


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Hidropark Alcudia reviews:

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Easy to book and quick tickets. Straight forward. Will book through these again

  • Colette B
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My family had an enjoyable day out at the Hidropark. It was great to get the 10% discount with no frills and helped towards the cost of the sunbeds. The sunbeds were 5 euro each for the day . We stayed from 10-4.30 and there was plenty to keep everyone amused . The only issue was there was a long queue for food. We had a great day and would recommend to others. Only one of the slides was closed . My children loved the wave pool which was on for 10 minutes every 90 minutes

  • C Parkins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fantastic service

  • Ger horkan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a wonderful time. The park is close to the resorts. Slides are good. Not enough staff in the food area so unnecessary crowding. Only one person ó. The till taking all the orders.

  • Rachel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Long lines for all the rides and in general a bit tired.

  • #boström
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing!

  • 686keitht
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Cathy at the Bellevue roadside office , lovely lady couldn’t be more helpful, happy smiley greeting every day when we stopped to chat, supplied tickets for the Hydropark and other excursions A great company and a lovely front customer serving attitude

  • Lorraine Johnston
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fab day out at the waterpark in Alcudia. No que, straight through . Would definitely use again.

  • Mickyclarke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good local water park in Alcudia enjoyed by 2 adults, 2 teens and an 8 yo. Much the same as any other but half the price. Maybe not as many slides but the nearest one. Found food and drinks reasonably priced and expected to pay for sun beds, so we thought €4.5 per bed average price. Good, relatively cheap day out. We’d recommend it

  • Guichiard68
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have just spent the day at Alcúdia Hidropark. We were 4 adults with 4 children aged 8 and under. We were unsure what to expect, but we have had a fantastic time. The rides were perfect for our children and they have come away saying it has been the best day of our holiday! The park appeared to be well kept and the facilities were very clean. My sister, who trains lifeguards for a living said the team were very focused on safety and my 66 year old father was singing the praises of the staff on the way home (he notices when people are polite and focused on customer service). The only negative point was trying to get the children to leave the park as they wanted it to last longer! It is true to say that it is not the biggest water park on the island. However if you want a good day out on some good slides in safe and clean conditions then go to the Alcúdia Hidropark and have a blast!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences