mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding in Alcudia in the Mountains 2 hours

Horse Riding in Alcudia in the Mountains 2 hours

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 49.00
| Children 49.00
See available dates

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding in Alcudia in the Mountains 2 hours 49.00 49.00 €
Booking
49.00 Adults
49.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Come and join us horse riding in the unique paradise of Alcudia's mountains. During this ride, we go on the horses to the top of the Puig de Sant Martí mountain where you will stunned by the views on the whole Bay of Alcudia. Also, at the stabbles there is a great farm for the children.

Horse Riding in Alcudia in the Mountains 2 hours:

 

More about Horse Riding in Alcudia in the Mountains 2 hours:

 

Meeting point for the Horse Riding activity:


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Horse Riding in Alcudia in the Mountains 2 hours:

  • Carl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice experience, but very disappointed. Firstly I've never ridden a horse before and got no briefing on riding or handling before setting off. Secondly never went to the top of the mountain. Thirdly where we stopped was all covered in so no views to take photos of. Fourthly no mention of needing mosquito spray as a recommendation. So an activity I was really looking forward to was a bit of a let down and something I would not do there again. My horse was lovely though

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences