mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
|
Available tomorrow
69.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 10 February

Friday 17 February

Friday 24 February

Friday 3 March

Friday 10 March

Friday 17 March

Friday 24 March

Friday 31 March

Wensday 5 April

Friday 7 April

Wensday 12 April

Friday 14 April

Wensday 19 April

Friday 21 April

Wensday 26 April

Friday 28 April

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Wensday 10 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca 69.00 69.00 €
Booking
69.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
An exclusive opportunity to go horse riding through the impressive countryside and along the unspoilt beach of Son Serra de Marina in Mallorca.

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca:

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca. Additional information:

Ranch location:


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Horse Riding on the Beach in Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Beverley Ola
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very professional Great service Amazing workers very supportive as I was nervous to ride the horse Would deffo recommend

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences