mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas

Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
66.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Tuesday 15 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas 66.00 66.00 €
Booking
66.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
If you like horse riding you will love this unique two hour excursion through a pretty pine wood along sandy paths and with gorgeous views of Son Serra de Marina Beach.

Information about the horse riding tour with beach views

Plan Your Horse Riding Activity with Beach Vistas

Location of the Horse Riding Beach Tour:


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Horse Riding Tour with Beach Views:

  • Keith
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My little girl loved it here. She was a bit worried when her horse decided to eat some grass before we set off, but as soon as we were on the way, her confidence grew massively and she was soon leading me. There's 3 groups to choose from depending on your experience, beginner, trotting and galloping. I went in the beginner group to stay with my little girl. The staff made her feel totally at ease, even giving her high 5's and allowing me to break the line and trot up to her. You have your picture taken half way round and can purchase them when you get back if you wish. There's other things for none riders to do whilst they wait. You're out for roughly 2 hours. We didn't try the food, so I can't comment on it.

  • Behi D
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a phenomenal experience. The instructors were amazing and the horses are very well trained. There are different levels of riders, Experienced and Starters. Both take different routes but meet together at the end. It was my first time riding and let me tell you, when I come back to Mallorca I will definitely be doing this again. I loved my horse ‘Shakira’, she was very calm and easy to handle like the other horses. A MUST DO

  • Gizzy64
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I booked this with my teenage daughter, as I saw it was horse riding on the beach. We were picked up promptly from our hotel and we were placed into three levels, me and my daughter in the trotting middle group. Lots of trotting and the guides make sure you are doing this properly to make sure you are in the right group. The horses looked well cared and responded to instruction. Sadly although we were on sand at some point we did not ride on a beach so this was a little misleading. Also it was very hot and dusty riding for two hours around midday as it was not possible to take bags so I would recommend taking a small bottle in a bum bag. The horses must be used to not drinking for that time? Had a nice cool drink at the end at their bar and promptly returned to our hotel. A very efficient operation. At the end they offered paper photos they had taken from a phone but better to send this by WhatsApp I would say.

  • PJP
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pros: - Nice grounds with lots of photo opportunities. Animals (parrots, rabbit, chickens, pigs) seem well looked after. - Hair nets given out with riding hats so they don’t have that manky smell that many do. - The horses are well cared for and looked after. The staff know their names and quirks and they all seem happy enough. - Luka was a brilliant guide. We were in the middle group (walk and trot) and he was amazing with my eight year old, encouraging her rising trot and we all got to gallop a few times as well. She was thrilled. - The scenery was lovely, especially the glimpses of the ocean we got. Trotting through dusty fields, pine forest and beach scrub, it didn’t get boring. Cons - The drink prices are insane. We got back hot and sweaty and I ordered a glass bottle of Fanta. Of course it was already opened so I didn’t feel I could decline but beware! - Not allowed to take bags with you on the ride which means no water / camera. - We didn’t go on the beach. We went close to the beach (we could see it) but stayed on the sandy paths behind it. This could be disappointing for those whose dream or is to ride beside the water. - Your photo is taken at a particular point. Printed onto glossy paper and they charge 10 euros. Overall it was a lovely experience, my eight year old was joyous at the end of her gallops! I would recommend wearing long trousers or leggings (those in tiny denim shorts must have been chafed!) especially if trotting.

  • hp147
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my husband had a fantastic time, first time on a horse for me and was made to feel at ease, the horse show was great and the meal too. we will definitely do this again.

  • DaniTravels
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked the two hour horse riding trek/excursion with Rancho Grande. We were picked up and taken back to the hotel in a private minibus. The ride was great fun and ideal for people of all ages and riding abilities. There are three riding groups to chose from; walking (beginner), trotting (intermediate) and galloping (advanced). There is no riding on the beach unfortunately, our guide advised us, that the ranch are banned from using the beach. The ranch is a lovely place with lots of other animals to see.

  • kymswan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had the best experience here. The staff were so lovely and friendly. The instructor we had was called Lucus, his communication throughout the ride was absolutely amazing. What a great place to visit, highly recommended 🤩thank you 💕

  • Kellie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was an absolutely amazing experience. From the moment we arrived to the very minute we left, the staff were attentive and engaging. The day was memorable and exciting! The horse trek was lovely and pleasant for beginners though they had other options for intermediate or even wagons for those who just fancied sangria and a chill.

  • D M
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I wanted to treat myself for my 50th birthday to something that is unforgettable and I did! I had a two hours horse 🐎 ride at Rancho Grande. The ranch was really beautiful...the surroundings were absolutely breathtaking and the staff were very friendly. I didn't want to leave, that is how much I loved it!! If you like horses, nature, and looking to unwind, I would highly recommend this place. A great "soul" recharge, no doubts about it!

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Gepflegte Anlage und artgerechte Haltung der verschiedenen Tiere. Der Ausflug mit den Pferden war ein tolles Erlebnis. Das Personal geht auf die Reiterfahrung der Teilnehmer ein und gibt sich große Mühe! Dankeschön für den schönen Tag.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences