mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas

Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
50.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas 50.00 50.00 €
Booking
50.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
If you like horse riding you will love this unique two hour excursion through a pretty pine wood along sandy paths and with gorgeous views of Son Serra de Marina Beach.

Information about the horse riding tour with beach views

Plan Your Horse Riding Activity with Beach Vistas

Location of the Horse Riding Beach Tour:


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Horse Riding Tour with Beach Views:

  • Suzanne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The staff was friendly and the horses healthy. The landscape was amazing and riding at the beach a real highlight in the end.

  • Damian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice horse riding through woodland and on the beach ! the beach part was quite short though

  • Nicole
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I hadn't ridden for thirty years but the horse was carefully chosen, the guide was lovely. Horses are well presented and looked after. I always felt safe and highly recommend this activity.

  • Carrie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience with the team around the sand dunes! Very professional and friendly treatment! Great views and horses!

  • Nicholas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Horses are super quiet, safe and well looked after. Really enjoyed my ride, wish I made it longer. Will be back again next year

  • Gina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a stellar time on this tour! We visited Majorca in June, and this tour was well worth our time and money! The horses were healthy, well taken care of, and well-behaved for all of our various experience levels. The guide and his assistant were very helpful, professional, and took our photos for us! The route was stunning - horseback riding down the beach of Majorca is something I will never forget. Highly recommend this tour!

  • Jordan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This horse riding activity was very exciting for my friends and I as it was something new that we wanted to experience in Mallorca. Our instructor was very helpful to us and made sure that each and every one of us were comfortable with our horses before starting the actual ride. During the ride he managed to control the horses very well and constantly watched over us. He was also a great photographer as we got amazing pics! The only complain I have is that the instructor picked us up 15 mins late and due to this I had to call Click Mallorca to have some feedback. Customer service is excellent as they contacted their local partner and contacted me back with an update. Simply amazing, and also thankful that apart from this, the activity was excellent!

  • Jorge
    punto punto punto punto punto

    À really good expérience with à guide who obviously is in love with his job! Made us feel safe and comfortable! Great mémories and beautiful view with the dunes on the beach!

  • Antoine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a great time! Very nice and kind guides and they are doing a really good job! Loved it!

  • Mathilda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice horse riding excursion in Mallorca. Enjoyable morning out with good pick up service and nice staff. Horse riding itself was excellent. The ranch is beautiful and vast. Nice varied landscape as mentioned in the description on click-mallorca.com. It was nice to ride near the dunes but the highlight was more cantering over the plains of the ranch itself with the excellent view of the bay.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences