mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Exclusive Horse Riding Experience in Mallorca at Sunset

Exclusive Horse Riding Experience in Mallorca at Sunset

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 135.00
| Children 135.00
See available dates

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Monday 6 March

Tuesday 7 March

Wensday 8 March

Thursday 9 March

Friday 10 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Monday 13 March

Tuesday 14 March

Wensday 15 March

Thursday 16 March

Friday 17 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Monday 20 March

Tuesday 21 March

Wensday 22 March

Thursday 23 March

Friday 24 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Monday 27 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wensday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Exclusive Horse Riding Experience in Mallorca at Sunset 135.00 135.00 €
Booking
135.00 Adults
135.00 Children (0-12)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

A unique horse riding route in Mallorca: Mounted on a purebred Andalusian horse, you will enjoy a magical ride to see the sunset in Mallorca.

About the sunset horse riding tour in Mallorca

Plan your sunset and horse riding excursion

Sunset horse riding tour location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Sunset horse riding tour reviews:

  • Brenna Casey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I had a wonderful experience!! Sunset and scenery were gorgeous, the stable with high quality, the staff was great, the horses seemed happy, the driver was on-time and very friendly. It was a great way to see a more rural part of Mallorca. We passed through sheep farms and orange and lemon trees and admired the mountains. We got a lot of time to ride, and got to assist with preparation and cool down. They also let us spend time in the ring before heading to the trail to get comfortable with our horse and gave us riding tips. Prior riding experience and Spanish language skills highly recommended

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences