mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding on the Beach 3 hours to Son Serra de Marina

Horse Riding on the Beach 3 hours to Son Serra de Marina

punto punto punto punto punto
Badge Click Mallorca
|
Available tomorrow
50.00 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 27 January

Friday 28 January

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Monday 31 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Monday 7 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Monday 14 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Monday 28 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

Thursday 3 March

Friday 4 March

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Monday 7 March

Tuesday 8 March

Wensday 9 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Monday 14 March

Tuesday 15 March

Wensday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Sunday 20 March

Monday 21 March

Tuesday 22 March

Wensday 23 March

Thursday 24 March

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Monday 28 March

Tuesday 29 March

Wensday 30 March

Thursday 31 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding on the Beach 3 hours to Son Serra de Marina 50.00 50.00 €
Booking
50.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Only with us

For unique experiences on this trip

🤩 Unique experience: something to remember all your life. One of those treasured memories to carry forever.


👥 Small groups: discover Mallorca in the company of a small group, which will make this an exclusive excursion.

All the excursions with the Click Mallorca badge have been specially selected as:

  • The best excursions according to our customer reviews
  • Unique experiences to discover the island
  • One of the most popular activities booked on our website
We know that your time and money are valuable. There are countless websites offering the same. BUT we are based in Mallorca and we are from Mallorca. We specialise only in Mallorca. We know how valuable your time is on holiday.
The only horse riding tour in Mallorca combining the beach, beautiful views of the bay of Alcudia, an ancient Phoenician settlement and a journey through a quiet pine forest. From Can Picafort to Son Serra de Marina, and back.

Information about horse riding on the beach in Mallorca

Plan your ride on the beach in Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Horse Riding on the Beach 3 hours to Son Serra de Marina:

  • Ralitsa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience! Beautiful sights, friendly instructors and horses

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences