mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding on the Beach 3 hours to Son Serra de Marina

Horse Riding on the Beach 3 hours to Son Serra de Marina

punto punto punto punto punto
Badge Click Mallorca
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 60.00
| Children 60.00
See available dates

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding on the Beach 3 hours to Son Serra de Marina 60.00 60.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
60.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Only with us
Badge Click Mallorca

🤩 Unique experience: something to remember all your life. One of those treasured memories to carry forever.


👥 Small groups: discover Mallorca in the company of a small group, which will make this an exclusive excursion.

All the excursions with the Click Mallorca badge have been specially selected as:

  • The best excursions according to our customer reviews
  • Unique experiences to discover the island
  • One of the most popular activities booked on our website
We know that your time and money are valuable. There are countless websites offering the same. BUT we are based in Mallorca and we are from Mallorca. We specialise only in Mallorca. We know how valuable your time is on holiday.
The only horse riding tour in Mallorca combining the beach, beautiful views of the bay of Alcudia, an ancient Phoenician settlement and a journey through a quiet pine forest. From Can Picafort to Son Serra de Marina, and back.

Information about horse riding on the beach in Mallorca

 

Plan your ride on the beach in Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Horse Riding on the Beach. Opinions:

  • Vera
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience: the guide (Briel?!) was great, teaching de beginner how to ride. Beautiful nature. Horses look good, they have 2 groups of horses so that every horse has a day rest in the fields. Many thanks!

  • Anna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice and helpful staff. That was my first time but good experience

  • Ralitsa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience! Beautiful sights, friendly instructors and horses

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences