mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
|
Available tomorrow
73.50 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Tuesday 15 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca 73.50 73.50 €
Booking
73.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
An exclusive opportunity to go horse riding through the impressive countryside and along the unspoilt beach of Son Serra de Marina in Mallorca.

Horse Riding Excursion at Rancho Grande

Horse Riding Excursion at Rancho Grande. Additional information:

Ranch location:


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Horse Riding at Rancho Grande. Reviews:

  • Christien
    punto punto punto punto punto

    De tour was goed geregeld en ook met goede begeleiding. Er werd goed gekeken naar de juiste paarden voor beginners en gevorderen. Ook tijdens de tocht ging er genoeg personeel mee om alles te observeren. Een mooi gebied om door heen te rijden, jammer genoeg niet meer op het strand dit was door de gemeente verboden. Ook de superservice om je op te halen bij het hotel, in ons geval lagen we er 71 km vanaf. Van mij krijgen ze 5 sterren en ik zou het beslist overdoen!!! Bedankt 👍

  • Beverley Ola
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very professional Great service Amazing workers very supportive as I was nervous to ride the horse Would deffo recommend

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences