mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
|
Available tomorrow
73.50 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 22 February

Friday 23 February

Saturday 24 February

Sunday 25 February

Tuesday 27 February

Wensday 28 February

Thursday 29 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wensday 6 March

Thursday 7 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wensday 13 March

Thursday 14 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Tuesday 19 March

Wensday 20 March

Thursday 21 March

Friday 22 March

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wensday 27 March

Thursday 28 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

Tuesday 2 April

Wensday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wensday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wensday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding Excursion on the Beach in Mallorca 73.50 73.50 €
Booking
73.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
An exclusive opportunity to go horse riding through the impressive countryside and along the unspoilt beach of Son Serra de Marina in Mallorca.

Horse Riding Excursion at Rancho Grande

Horse Riding Excursion at Rancho Grande. Additional information:

Ranch location:


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Horse Riding at Rancho Grande. Reviews:

  • Christien
    punto punto punto punto punto

    De tour was goed geregeld en ook met goede begeleiding. Er werd goed gekeken naar de juiste paarden voor beginners en gevorderen. Ook tijdens de tocht ging er genoeg personeel mee om alles te observeren. Een mooi gebied om door heen te rijden, jammer genoeg niet meer op het strand dit was door de gemeente verboden. Ook de superservice om je op te halen bij het hotel, in ons geval lagen we er 71 km vanaf. Van mij krijgen ze 5 sterren en ik zou het beslist overdoen!!! Bedankt 👍

  • Beverley Ola
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very professional Great service Amazing workers very supportive as I was nervous to ride the horse Would deffo recommend

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences