mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Hot Air Balloon Ride in Mallorca

Hot Air Balloon Ride in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 152.00
| Children 90.00
See available dates

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Hot Air Balloon Ride in Mallorca 152.00 90.00 €
Booking
152.00 Adults
90.00 Children (0-14)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?

This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Take a fabulous hot air balloon ride in Mallorca with spectacular views of the island from the air. Get ready for an incredible adventure in a hot air balloon with limited places.

Mallorca hot air balloon overview

More about the Hot Air Balloon ride in Mallorca

Departure point for the hot air balloon ride

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Hot Air Balloon Mallorca Customer Reviews:

  • Danielle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience! A hot air balloon ride has been a bucket list item for years. What an experience to check that box in Spain. The service was amazing and the ride was a joy! Loved how I had help via WhatsApp to answer all my last minute questions before booking! Do it!

  • Marie A
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great ride and the pilot was really great and helpful with the explanations and instructions.. the pick up from hotel was also well arranged. Thanks

  • John
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was wonderful, the services were awesome and the view was breathtaking, lot of balloons taking flights together.

  • Kathy

    We highly recommend this ballooning experience. Staff are all very profesionals, punctual and organised. The early-morning view of Mallorca and beyond is truly spectacular. We were in the air for over an hour and the professionalism of the team put us completely at ease.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This experience was the greatest from the whole hollydays in Mallorca. The pilots picked up the passengers, brought to the flyght place and gave to all the unforgetable experience. The flyght is something georgeus. You see the morning in Mallorca from more than 900 meters. It is adorable to see everything so little. I highly recommend this trip. It will be the best thing you have ever do. Big thank you to the pilots and stuff. You are great :-)

  • Mia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended experience! We had a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly pilot (Carlos) and the whole set up is brilliant. It's an early start to the day, but you do get breakfast afterwards! If you are not sure about going because you think it'll be scary, it isn't! It's more like magic. Just nice and quiet and it feels very safe the whole time. The trip is well arranged and the materials used are first class and brand new. Trust me: I checked! :)

  • Daniel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was an highly enjoyable experience, and I would recommend it for everyone (has long as you can climb into the basket and stand for 1 hour). The balloon flight took about 1 hour and the views over the Mallorca countryside were stunning . The balloon was taken to a height where you could see Alcudia & Menorca to the north and Palma & Magaluf to the south. The landing was gentle and without any dramatics. To get the most out of the experience I would recommend helping with the set up and inflation of the balloon before you depart, and assist in the deflation and folding up at the end

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    this trip is a bit expensive but YOU have to do it.We were picked up at our hotel dead on time and taken to the balloon base. The pilot was letting us know what he was doing and points of interest to look for. Out of 16 people we were the only 2 english but we were well informed the whole trip. The only gripe is that when you get back to base they lay in snacks but charge you one euro for a coffee why? Just do this trip

  • Lindsay
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time thank you, very well organised!! We were also very happy with your business and will definitely use click majorca in the future.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences