mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. House of Son Amar: Ohala Show - Central Seating

House of Son Amar: Ohala Show - Central Seating

Family Fun Experience
35.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

House of Son Amar: Ohala Show - Central Seating 35.00 35.00 €
Booking
35.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
House of Son Amar presents 'OHALÁ', a unique family experience with special effects, acrobatics, dance and the latest in surround sound technology. Enjoy this amazing 2-hour show in Mallorca for a great family fun evening out.

House of Son Amar: Ohala Show - Category 2 Tickets

Plan your Visit to the Ohala Show at House of Son Amar

House of Son Amar Location


View Larger Map
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences