mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the East Area
Adults 75.00
| Children 37.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Saturday 21 May

Tuesday 24 May

Thursday 26 May

Saturday 28 May

Tuesday 31 May

Thursday 2 June

Saturday 4 June

Tuesday 7 June

Thursday 9 June

Saturday 11 June

Tuesday 14 June

Thursday 16 June

Saturday 18 June

Tuesday 21 June

Thursday 23 June

Saturday 25 June

Tuesday 28 June

Thursday 30 June

Saturday 2 July

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 7 July

Saturday 9 July

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Saturday 16 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Saturday 23 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Saturday 30 July

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Saturday 6 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Saturday 13 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Saturday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram 75.00 37.00 €
Booking
75.00 Adults
37.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The best excursion in Mallorca travelling on the 1912 Soller Train, taking the tram, boat trip bordering the Serra de Tramuntana coast and bus trip on Mallorca's most spectacular road.

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram

 

Scenic Island Tour in Mallorca. More information:

Route of Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram in Mallorca:


Ver Excursion Vuelta Isla - Inselerundfahrt - Island Tour en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram. Reviews:

  • Paul Lawlor
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was great! Great day out, very enjoyable.

  • Hazel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day, lovely weather. Coach was full. It was a nice mix of sites to see, transportation and time to spend. We wouldn't have seen those sites/ areas without a tour guide as it would not have e been possible. Great value for money. Would possibly go back an visit some of the aras again.

  • Jan de Wee
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Zeker de moeite waard. En door de gids is deze tocht extra mooi geworden. Zij heeft er echt een extra meerwaarde aan gegeven.

  • Jiří Černoch
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect experience, great guide. Thank you!

  • Brilliant excursion
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was an absolutely brilliant excursion on which we took the scenic mountain road through Mallorca to Sa Calobra. The boat ride, subsequent tram and train rides through Mallorcan countryside showed us even more of the island's scenic beauty and was a nice break from the popular tourist spots.

  • Aishwarya Tagat
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I would give this trip a 2.5 out of 5. The bus ride to the Sa Calobra was what this 2.5 is for. Rest of the trip was really nothing but changing the transport from bus to tram to train and back home. We just sat in the bus, tram and train most of the day. It would be nice if we were given a stop on top of the Sa Calobra for a few moments to take in the views and click some pictures. Stopping near a shop on the top would have been perfect stop if they had parking issues. But no we just drove past. Next in Soller we didnt get time to look at the city or even walk and spend some time. We just arrived to Soller in tram and directly got into the train and got out of the train and immediately got back to the bus to come back home.

  • Kościuk
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An interesting, well-organized excursion. A very good driver! I only wish we had more time in Port de Soler.

  • Jill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our guide was awesome!! He gave us so much information about the island and it’s people. We saw a lot of stuff that was planned and he was even willing to make extra stops as requested as time permitted.

  • Merevaik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We learned of this trip from Tripadvisor and we were not disappointed. The booking process was easy and the pickup point was confirmed in advance of booking. The bus turned up on time and there were no issues with the bus: new and clean. The actual trip is different from that offerred by some Tour companies as it includes a boat trip. This was different and very enjoyable. The highlight of the day was going through the mountains even as on the day in question rained. The views are spectacular and well worth seeing ! The afternoon consisted of the standard tram and train trip. We enjoyed this but the highlight is the morning mountain trip. Next time we come we will go on the mountain trip for sure. Overall, very good value for money. I suggest that you go.

  • Charles
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An amazing day out and great value for money.Our guide Marga was excellent, very nice person and helpful. The trip starts on a coach and takes you to Sa Calobra with windy roads and breathtaking views. The next part of the trip takes you on a boat to Port Sollier, wow beautifull place. After about an hour to sightsee we were taken aboard a tram for about 20 minutes to Soller town, lovely town. After a short break its onto a old train and on our way to Palma. We really enjoyed this trip the guide and the company was very organised.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences