mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the East Area
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 86.00
| Children 46.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Saturday 20 April

Tuesday 23 April

Saturday 27 April

Tuesday 30 April

Saturday 4 May

Tuesday 7 May

Saturday 11 May

Tuesday 14 May

Thursday 16 May

Saturday 18 May

Tuesday 21 May

Thursday 23 May

Saturday 25 May

Tuesday 28 May

Thursday 30 May

Saturday 1 June

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 6 June

Saturday 8 June

Tuesday 11 June

Thursday 13 June

Saturday 15 June

Tuesday 18 June

Thursday 20 June

Saturday 22 June

Tuesday 25 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

Tuesday 2 July

Thursday 4 July

Saturday 6 July

Tuesday 9 July

Thursday 11 July

Saturday 13 July

Tuesday 16 July

Thursday 18 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram 86.00 46.00 €
Booking
86.00 Adults
46.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The best excursion in Mallorca travelling on the 1912 Soller Train, taking the tram, boat trip bordering the Serra de Tramuntana coast and bus trip on Mallorca's most spectacular road.

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram

 

Scenic Island Tour in Mallorca. More information:

Route of Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram in Mallorca:


Ver Excursion Vuelta Isla - Inselerundfahrt - Island Tour en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca: Scenic Island Tour by Bus, Boat, Train, Tram. Reviews:

  • Andrew parsons
    punto punto punto punto punto

    ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC, worth every penny. The tour guide was fantastic and made the experience a lot less stressful...he knows 5 languages, incredible to see him going from one language to another seamlessly, WELL DONE HIM👌👍 THE TOUR: 60 mins scenery drive to the leather factory, then onto the incredible windy roads in the mountains. Get dropped off at the boat port in the mountain valley but you get 90 mins to take in the beauty of your surroundings, eat dinner in an amazing location and if you're brave enough, walk through the tunnels to a secret beach where you'll be faced with powerful waves...I did go in and was very quickly dumped back on the shore by its power lol. Leave there by boat and sail down the coast line taking in the amazing scenery. Sea was a little choppy but worth the ride. Refreshments available here as well but a little pricey. You'll get off the boat at Port De Soller which is just stunning. I wanted to stay here for hours and explore but you can't sadly, its onto the tram. The tram ride is lovely, very old style trams which adds to the experience. Then off the tram onto the train which is superb. Old style train with push up windows which you can stick your head out off..be careful mind. The tram and train journey was fantastic. After that back on the coach and home. A great day out, worth the money.

  • Oksana from Latvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Exellent

  • Curt Sten
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Meget fin og veltilrettelagt ø-tur. God guide som havde mange informationer undervejs. Busturen gennem bjergene var flot og spektakulær. Sejlturen var spændende (store bølger) men imponerende udsyn til kysten fra havet. Første togtur fra Soller meget fin, sidste del mod Palma ikke særlig interessant.

  • Angela Bradley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Enjoyed the day. Guide was friendly and spoke English for us. Fortunately calm day so able to take the boat trip. Restaurant was adequate and quick service. Beautiful area .

  • Liliana Tiu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip with beautiful scenery and amazing scenery, especially on the way to Sa Calobra and Torrente de Pareis. Many thanks to Sebastian, our guide, whose vast knowledge, versatility and ease of expression in English/German helped us better understand the history, geography and socio-economic situation of this beautiful island.

  • Joanne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip picked up on time and guide knowledgeable. It would be good if the coaches could be combined by language as our guide had to repeat everything in 4 languages but she was great. Very busy in Soller but she kept us altogether a really nice trip to see some lovely places the shoe factory was a bit odd though but I guess the driver needs a break. Would recommend this trip and this company

  • Lynette Hartman
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thoroughly enjoyed this trip. Particularly the boat tram & train. Coach was air con and comfortable for travelling. However we stopped at a leather factory which was not included on the trip itinerary. Travelling up the mountains we saw some amazing views & scenery. We were asked to sit at the front of the coach as we were 2 of 5 english speaking passengers on the coach. The guide spoke in length in german & spanish. He then spoke to us but I felt there was missed dialogue from what he said in the 2 other languages. We were stunned by the beauty of Sa Colabra & Soller harbour and centre. And would have liked more time in each. The boat journey was lovely. Comfortable seating. The train was fabulous comfortable, beautiful scenery. Good value trip with a few bits needing tweaking

  • Paul Lawlor
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was great! Great day out, very enjoyable.

  • Hazel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day, lovely weather. Coach was full. It was a nice mix of sites to see, transportation and time to spend. We wouldn't have seen those sites/ areas without a tour guide as it would not have e been possible. Great value for money. Would possibly go back an visit some of the aras again.

  • Jan de Wee
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Zeker de moeite waard. En door de gids is deze tocht extra mooi geworden. Zij heeft er echt een extra meerwaarde aan gegeven.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences