mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Island Tour Mallorca Shore Excursion

Island Tour Mallorca Shore Excursion

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 82.00
| Children 40.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 1 April

Tuesday 4 April

Thursday 6 April

Saturday 8 April

Tuesday 11 April

Thursday 13 April

Saturday 15 April

Tuesday 18 April

Thursday 20 April

Saturday 22 April

Tuesday 25 April

Thursday 27 April

Saturday 29 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Island Tour Mallorca Shore Excursion 82.00 40.00 €
Booking
82.00 Adults
40.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Explore Mallorca's breathtaking landscape by bus, vintage train, tram and boat on this 9-hour shore excursion with pick up from the cruise port. A great way to see Mallorca in one day.

Information about the Island Tour shore excursion

More about the Island Tour shore excursion:

Route for the shore excursion in Mallorca:


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Island Tour Mallorca Shore Excursion:

  • Drew
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We contemplated driving ourselves vs. doing the tour, and we are so glad we ended up choosing this tour! It made the drive way less stressful, as we weren’t having to drive those roads and our driver already knew where all the spots were. He took us to spots that were best for the timing we were here. Lastly, the train ride was truly spectacular so we were able to see even more amazing views. I highly recommend this tour! Definitely worth the money!

  • Selina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience! Got to see many sites I wouldn’t have if I drove myself. The roads were tricky and I wouldn’t have been as brave as the bus driver! The information provided about the island was amazing! So glad I did this tour!

  • Barbara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An excellent tour which we enjoyed at the beginning of October. Alberto our guide had a great sense of humour but he was also full of interesting knowledge about the Island. From the coach that picked us up from our hotel to the boat, the tram the train, all were on time and very clean. Well done No Frills it was a great day out and we thought good value for money.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour. I suggest more communication prior to tram and train rides. Tell people that the trams and trains will stop for long periods waiting on opposite direction traffic. Many of us wondered if train had broken down because nothing was said.

  • William Sharrow
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I was so pleased with this day tour. We saw so many things of importance and had just enough extra time at each location for a little personal sightseeing and shopping. Special thanks to Pepe, the masterful driver of the mountain "road" and Hymie for keeping everyone in the loop and keeping us all aware of what was happening. A top notch tour, thank you !

  • Stuart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had the choice of a large tour company or No Frills Excursions for the island tour. We chose No Frills Excursions as it sounded more appealing and we were not disappointed. We were staying in Can Picafort so we visited their office on the main street and made the booking. The smart bus turned up at the stated time and we had allocated seats. Very interesting scenery and at times humourous as the guide Albert was quite a character. Bus, boat, tram and train. Would use them again.

  • Jessie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely loved this excursion and wouldn't hesitate to do it again. It was the best day of our entire cruise. Every moment was breathtaking from the ride on the wooden train through the hills to the boat trip to Sa Calobra. I can't recommend this tour enough.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences