mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Island Tour: bus, train, tram and boat

Mallorca Island Tour: bus, train, tram and boat

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 78.00
| Children 39.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Wensday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wensday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Wensday 2 October

Thursday 3 October

Friday 4 October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Wensday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Island Tour: bus, train, tram and boat 78.00 39.00 €
Booking
78.00 Adults
39.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
The Mallorca Island Tour is considered to be the best excursions in Mallorca and a great experience during your holiday. Enjoy a trip on the famous Soller train, plus a boat trip along the Tramuntana's coastline, a visit to La Calobra, a journey on Soller’s tram and some of the best views of Mallorca.

Mallorca Island tour. Information

From May to October this excursion is available daily. HOWEVER:
WE RECOMMEND BOOKING: TUESDAY, FRIDAY AND SUNDAY. Since these are the days with fewer crowds and a more express transfer service.


Plan your Mallorca Island tour

Mallorca Island Tour route


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Island Tour reviews:

  • Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pepe our guide was fabulous and made the whole day really enjoyable. We loved the whole trip and there was plenty of time between each activity to see the local area. Would highly recommend!

  • Tia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Pepe was the best tour guide we’ve had in a very long time; we definitely recommend any tour with him as he’s quite frankly hilarious and our driver Jesus was remarkable given the roads/terrain and made us feel comfortable & safe. Would recommend to anyone who’s wanting to explore and experience knew things in a new place x

  • Franciele Alves
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a great day out that my son and I had! The tour is very well organized and our tour guide was very kind and professional. The places we visited are breathtaking and totally worth a visit!!!

  • SB
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had fun on the tour. The driver of the coach bus was very patient with us as we had my 86 years old mother-in-law with us. She is a little slow due to her age. But the crew was very mindful of her and assisted us whenever they could. The guide was very knowledgeable and courteous.

  • Bhavesh Shah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good tour of the Mallorca Island.

  • Supriya
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour was a wonderful experience we had. The drive was cordial and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating as we had my mother in law who is 84. They waited patiently for her. If we visit again we would definitely avail their service.

  • KD
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great way to see most of this beautiful island. Our guide was awesome, what a nice guy! I highly recommend this tour.

  • Patrick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Positives - Hotel pickup, train/tram/boat/coach all in one trip, mountain drive, great guide Not so positive - long day, hotel drop offs took for ever (the flip side of the convenience of hotel pickup), no time in Soller or Port Soller - just a transfer from train to tram. A one hour stop should have been scheduled in instead of a pointless stop at a leather factory and the long stop at Sa Calobra (one hour plenty here).

  • Raj
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really good and informative.

  • Bruce
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent tour with beautiful scenery and interesting sights. Highly recommend! Pepe was very friendly, interesting, and kept us in the right place at the right time. Highly recommend!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences