mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra

The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
Adults 64.00
| Children 33.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra 64.00 33.00 €
Booking
64.00 Adults
33.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a trip on the famous Soller train, plus a boat trip along the Tramuntana's coastline, a visit to La Calobra, a journey on Soller’s tram and some of the best views of Mallorca.

Excursion Soller and La Calobra

 

More info about the tour to Soller and La Calobra

Route of the tour: Soller and La Calobra


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the tour Soller and La Calobra:

  • Kanamu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caty was an awesome guide!! Very friendly and knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. She was always able to get us to all of the sites/stops before all of the other tours arrived. In other words, we were able to see the sites without heavy crowds of tourists. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the entire Island.

  • ilze
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended, great staff. We spend the beautiful day.

  • John Pugh
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My wife and I had a wonderful day on the tour as it offers a variety of experiences and is made better by the excellent guide The tour gives an insight into the geography, history, culture and transport of this wonderful island Would highly recommend it Many thanks Olga and John

  • berruyer marie-francoise
    punto punto punto punto punto

    bonjour pensez vous me rembourser mes 130 euros prélevés par erreur (j'espère)

  • Onlyrider
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Globaly nice, the train and the tramway was a very good experience. José is an impressive guide, speaking 5 languages all day long with numerous details for each place visited. @Tour agencies : To improve the experience of your clients, you should reverse the path by starting from La Calobra (beautiful but not much to do/see, 2h is too much, restaurants are expensive for selfservice food) and give more free time in Soller for lunch and shopping. Soller seems to be fantastic but visiting it in 20 minutes only from a tram in a bit frustrating). Not to mention the 30 min last stop in a leather shop at Inca (which was not in the tour description) which is useless... What about the city center of Inca instead?

  • Diane Wheeldon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We didn’t like the 45 minute stop at a leather shop which was not mentioned in the tour description but apart from that the tour was excellent and I would highly recommend it.

  • Emma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great trip. Angela was amazing. I would suggest a 10 minute stop at the top of the mountains to take photos and admire the view. Other coaches had stopped there and photos taken through glass are not as good. Longer in Soller would have been nice. Overall a really nice day out.

  • Daniela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great tour, Jaume our guide gave us plenty of information.The area Tramontana-Sa colobra-Beach Sa Colobra-El Torent de Pareis is a must see in Mallorca. I appreciated the efficient email communication, the pick up point was near our hotel, the free time at Torent de Pareis was fantastic. Worth the money, we just payed and enjoyed the day trip!

  • Michelle Hyde
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a fantastic day .... excellent views and sights, great stop offs, good mixture of transport and very efficient ! Sebastian however made the day ! He was excellent. Thanks for the island experience

  • Clive Howarth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you've a free day in Palma, then do this excursion, ignore the others, just do this one! Our guide Sebastian was excellent and the driver Manolo sure knew the dimensions of the coach, good job on those mountain roads. Grim lunch stopover and not enough time in Soller but the tram and train journeys were brilliant and worth the cost for them alone. Travelling on an air conditioned coach was a godsend when it was 39 degrees. Brilliant fool proof arrangements and directions for pick up. We'll use these guys again

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences