mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra

The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
Adults 66.00
| Children 34.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 7 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Saturday 14 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Saturday 21 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Saturday 28 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Saturday 4 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Saturday 11 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Saturday 18 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Saturday 25 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Saturday 2 October

Tuesday 5 October

Thursday 7 October

Saturday 9 October

Tuesday 12 October

Thursday 14 October

Saturday 16 October

Tuesday 19 October

Thursday 21 October

Saturday 23 October

Tuesday 26 October

Thursday 28 October

Saturday 30 October

Tuesday 2 November

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra 66.00 34.00 €
Booking
66.00 Adults
34.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a trip on the famous Soller train, plus a boat trip along the Tramuntana's coastline, a visit to La Calobra, a journey on Soller’s tram and some of the best views of Mallorca.

Excursion Soller and La Calobra

 

More info about the tour to Soller and La Calobra

Route of the tour: Soller and La Calobra


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the tour Soller and La Calobra:

  • Nadiia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A amazing excursion! Mountains are so beautiful, and the beach are very nice as well. Ride on tram and train are breathtaking! Thanks a lot for the opportunity to see such beauty! Totally recommend!

  • Ellis
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip - VERY well organised - pickup - transfers - tours - first class guide and driver - perfect - would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Mallorca !! Thanks you Clive and Gilly

  • Bei
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Definitely the greatest tour. The itinerary was very well designed with great variety. The Sa Calobra road is incredibly steep and narrow, and our driver was showing amazing driving skill. I have to say my heart was in my mouth! The boat trip and vintage train ride were equally nice. Angela, our tour guide, was very friendly and knowledgeable. She perfectly delivered the message in 5 languages! I can’t recommend it enough!!!

  • Kanamu
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caty was an awesome guide!! Very friendly and knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. She was always able to get us to all of the sites/stops before all of the other tours arrived. In other words, we were able to see the sites without heavy crowds of tourists. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the entire Island.

  • ilze
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended, great staff. We spend the beautiful day.

  • John Pugh
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My wife and I had a wonderful day on the tour as it offers a variety of experiences and is made better by the excellent guide The tour gives an insight into the geography, history, culture and transport of this wonderful island Would highly recommend it Many thanks Olga and John

  • berruyer marie-francoise
    punto punto punto punto punto

    bonjour pensez vous me rembourser mes 130 euros prélevés par erreur (j'espère)

  • Onlyrider
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Globaly nice, the train and the tramway was a very good experience. José is an impressive guide, speaking 5 languages all day long with numerous details for each place visited. @Tour agencies : To improve the experience of your clients, you should reverse the path by starting from La Calobra (beautiful but not much to do/see, 2h is too much, restaurants are expensive for selfservice food) and give more free time in Soller for lunch and shopping. Soller seems to be fantastic but visiting it in 20 minutes only from a tram in a bit frustrating). Not to mention the 30 min last stop in a leather shop at Inca (which was not in the tour description) which is useless... What about the city center of Inca instead?

  • Diane Wheeldon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We didn’t like the 45 minute stop at a leather shop which was not mentioned in the tour description but apart from that the tour was excellent and I would highly recommend it.

  • Emma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great trip. Angela was amazing. I would suggest a 10 minute stop at the top of the mountains to take photos and admire the view. Other coaches had stopped there and photos taken through glass are not as good. Longer in Soller would have been nice. Overall a really nice day out.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences