mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra

The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 73.00
| Children 36.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

The best of Mallorca tour: Soller and La Calobra 73.00 36.00 €
Booking
73.00 Adults
36.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a trip on the famous Soller train, plus a boat trip along the Tramuntana's coastline, a visit to La Calobra, a journey on Soller’s tram and some of the best views of Mallorca.

Excursion Soller and La Calobra

If the day you want to book is not available, please send us a whats app to 0034 627 14 31 06 and we will try to find a solution


More info about the tour to Soller and La Calobra

Route of the tour: Soller and La Calobra


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the tour Soller and La Calobra:

  • Cori
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Tour was wonderful! Great to experience the island with so many modes of transportation and didn't feel rushed at all. Just a tip: please inform customers to wear masks in the confirmation email if it is required.

  • Emma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour through the mountains was stunning and the town at the bottom, where we stopped for a swim And lounge. By then we had already been away for over half the day (waiting around in palma for other buses to show). The next half to soller was just too much for me, a word of advice to anyone pregnant. …Skip it or do a shorter tour. I would of appreciated a little more/any consideration, not once was I given priority to get a seat first, quite clearly with a big bump and struggling with the heat and all the waiting around we had to do . It was a case of pushing through inconsiderate tourists in the same group to fight for spots. Also if you are elderly I fear it would be the same.the guide was pleasant enough but you really need to look out more for people who need help. Everyone was totally exhausted by the end:

  • Dawn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent tour. Easy to communicate with beforehand via Whats App. Jaume was brilliant. We really enjoyed the day & saw some fantastic sights.

  • Michelle Reid
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip with Pepe and Joe the driver(s). Well organised, well informed and utterly glorious! Will definitely be back!!

  • Dana G.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excursia a fost superba. Pacat ca din cauza vremei nu am putut merge cu vaporul de-a lungul coastei, dar totusi au gasit solutia sa ne plimbe prin golf 20 minute. Valurile zguduiau vaporul dar a fost un deliciu. Ghidul nostru Bartolomeu( Tolo) primeste din partea noastra nota 10 , a stiut sa explice si totul uneori cu o nuanta de umor. Soferita noastra Danielle a fost de exceptie. Ne-am simtit in siguranta prin serpentinele de la Sa Colobra.

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Quick pick up! No multiple stops at an array of hotels. Very impressed with Pepe's linguistic skills & knowledge of the areas we visited. Equally grateful for Joseph's driving skills, amazing! We had a great day, saw Mallorca from a different perspective which was needed as we were staying in playa de palma which is built for purpose i.e pubs & hotels in the main. The only note for improvement is re the time in Soller, it would've been great to have a little look at the church but we only had 15mins so we were worried about missing the train. Overall a terrific tour! Do you have a trip advisor link that we can sing your praises on?

  • Els Lievois
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a fantastic tour in terms of variety and landscapes, environments/experience, unfortunately the good experience was a bit canceled out for me because it was such a mass affair. I felt a bit like cattle that had to be driven from place to place, and especially in the tram from Port the Soller to Soller, that caused us to stand up in a crowded tram, so that I didn't have anything left of the good experience. I also thought that we paused in Calobra for far too long, and got very little time in Soller. I understand that the organization depends on the departure times of the boat/train/tram/bus so that this is not easy to correct/improve though, that is why I still give 3 stars. The highlight for me was actually the trip by bus through the Serra de Tramtuntana.

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Quick reply time, helped me get on a tour that wasn't on the calendar options. Tour was what we expected, worth the money with the different travel methods. Got to see beautiful scenery. Would recommend to take a packed lunch as the lunch stop was buffet/heat up food and pricey for what it was.

  • Dean Fowler
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent tour, our guide Angela, was very knowledgeable and spoke several languages! Great value for money.

  • David and Joyce Higgins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a fantastic day out. Everything went like clockwork from pick up to return coach. The Soller train through the mountain was great fun. We loved the coach trip from Sa Colobra up and over the twisty mountain road. The best thing was our tour guide Pepe who spoke 4 languages with ease and was an entertainment himself. Do not hesitate about booking this trip. See some of the real Mallorca and hope Pepe is your guide!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences