mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra

Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from Southeast areas
Adults 75.00
| Children 36.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 12 July

Thursday 14 July

Tuesday 19 July

Thursday 21 July

Tuesday 26 July

Thursday 28 July

Tuesday 2 August

Thursday 4 August

Tuesday 9 August

Thursday 11 August

Tuesday 16 August

Thursday 18 August

Tuesday 23 August

Thursday 25 August

Tuesday 30 August

Thursday 1 September

Tuesday 6 September

Thursday 8 September

Tuesday 13 September

Thursday 15 September

Tuesday 20 September

Thursday 22 September

Tuesday 27 September

Thursday 29 September

Tuesday 4 October

Thursday 6 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra 75.00 36.00 €
Booking
75.00 Adults
36.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
One of the most popular excursions in Mallorca: the Island tour by bus, train, tram and boat. Do not miss this unforgettable experience on your vacation and see one of the most beautiful areas of Mallorca the Tramuntana, Soller and La Calobra.

Island Tour information:

More about Island Tour Mallorca:

Route of the Island Tour:


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra:

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day out, sea was very choppy though - a lot of bags handed out by crew! Tram and train were great, would have liked time in Soller but due to rough seas the boat trip took much longer. Guide (Ursula I think) was simply fantastic, very knowledgeable, great linguistic skills and very approachable. Would definitely book again in high season to guarantee better weather.

  • Julie B
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A most amazing day. A wonderful way to see Mallorca . Our guide was brilliant -with lots of information along the journey. Speaking 3 languages he made sure everyone was ok for the whole trip. Breathtaking scenery through the mountains, and by boat .. the tram and train were special too. Would thoroughly recommend this trip, excellent value for money ! Thanks again for a fabulous dsy

  • Linda White
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very enjoyable experience. Would have liked more detailed information from guide. Difficult for him as he had to speak 5 languages.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences