mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra

Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from Southeast areas
Adults 86.00
| Children 46.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 6 May

Monday 13 May

Thursday 16 May

Monday 20 May

Thursday 23 May

Monday 27 May

Thursday 30 May

Monday 3 June

Thursday 6 June

Monday 10 June

Thursday 13 June

Monday 17 June

Thursday 20 June

Monday 24 June

Thursday 27 June

Monday 1 July

Thursday 4 July

Monday 8 July

Thursday 11 July

Monday 15 July

Thursday 18 July

Monday 22 July

Thursday 25 July

Monday 29 July

Thursday 1 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra 86.00 46.00 €
Booking
86.00 Adults
46.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
One of the most popular excursions in Mallorca: the Island tour by bus, train, tram and boat. Do not miss this unforgettable experience on your vacation and see one of the most beautiful areas of Mallorca the Tramuntana, Soller and La Calobra.

Island Tour information:

More about Island Tour Mallorca:

Route of the Island Tour:


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra:

  • David Shuttleworth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day out and a brilliant way to see part of the island from various perspectives. Ariane, our guide was very talented, multi-lingual and very thorough with her facts, tour notes and timings etc. Most enjoyablend and good value for money. Highly recommended.

  • Paula
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day out. Highly recommended. Well organised. A must if you’re in Majorca.

  • Conni
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip was fantastic and recommendable. The guide Francisco tried his best to speak 4 languages but due to the bold Spanish accent and difficulties in finding the correct words, it was very difficult to understand what he said. And sometimes numbers changed from language to language 😁

  • Laurent
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Très belle excursion bien encadrée par Aziz et Ariane. Magnifiques paysages. Bravo aux chauffeurs pour leur conduite dans La Tramuntana !

  • Serdar
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a fantastic trip, me and my family enjoyed every minute. I recommend this trip to everyone who want to see more of Mallorca. Our guide Aziz was fantastic 🥰

  • Conni
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour is fantastic and our guide Aziz was awesome. Very helpfull and attentive to special needs.

  • Patricia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    wonderful trip, we really saw beautiful places the guide spoke fluently in three languages

  • Gary Page
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We definitely recommend this trip. Our guide was fantastic She spoke to all our fellow travellers in their own language English French Germany Was great day seeing the Island

  • Adi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We enjoyed the tour however we felt that we were rushed from one site to another and didn't have a chance to enjoy some of the places. At all of the main stops we had a little over 20mins to see the sights and use the bathroom, which wasn't enough, 30 minutes minimum at least would have been better. The guide seemed to be knowledgeable but it seemed as though he was ticking boxes and didn't show any enthusiasm towards his work or even any desire to do his work. We would have preferred this tour to be about an hour longer so we could actually experience some of the places we visited.

  • Tracey Hennessey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    First of all annalise the guide , and the driver were brilliant , fluent in all languages and so polite , the driver must have nerves of Steel on them hairpin bends in the mountains , altogether fantastic experience , just think the seller team way and seller train was rushed a little to much , but besides that very good trip Regards Chris

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences