mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra

Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the East Area
Adults 69.00
| Children 34.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 3 April

Thursday 7 April

Sunday 10 April

Thursday 14 April

Sunday 17 April

Thursday 21 April

Sunday 24 April

Thursday 28 April

Sunday 1 May

Thursday 5 May

Sunday 8 May

Thursday 12 May

Sunday 15 May

Thursday 19 May

Sunday 22 May

Thursday 26 May

Sunday 29 May

Thursday 2 June

Sunday 5 June

Thursday 9 June

Sunday 12 June

Thursday 16 June

Sunday 19 June

Thursday 23 June

Sunday 26 June

Thursday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra 69.00 34.00 €
Booking
69.00 Adults
34.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
One of the most popular excursions in Mallorca: the Island tour by bus, train, tram and boat. Do not miss this unforgettable experience on your vacation and see one of the most beautiful areas of Mallorca the Tramuntana, Soller and La Calobra.

Island Tour information:

More about Island Tour Mallorca:

Route of the Island Tour:


Ver Excursion Soller - La Calobra en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Island Tour Mallorca with Soller and La Calobra:

  • Julie B
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A most amazing day. A wonderful way to see Mallorca . Our guide was brilliant -with lots of information along the journey. Speaking 3 languages he made sure everyone was ok for the whole trip. Breathtaking scenery through the mountains, and by boat .. the tram and train were special too. Would thoroughly recommend this trip, excellent value for money ! Thanks again for a fabulous dsy

  • Linda White
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very enjoyable experience. Would have liked more detailed information from guide. Difficult for him as he had to speak 5 languages.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences