mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Off road Jeep Excursion in Mallorca

Off road Jeep Excursion in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
Adults 69.50
| Children 40.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Off road Jeep Excursion in Mallorca 69.50 40.00 €
Booking
69.50 Adults
40.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Experience Mallorca in a different way by joining this off road jeep excursion into the heart of the Serra de Tramuntana Mountain Range. An unforgettable experience in one of Mallorca's most stunning scenarios

Information about the jeep tour in the Tramuntana mountain range

 

Extra information for the excursions by 4x4 in Mallorca

 

Route of the off road mountain tour


Ver Jeep excursion Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opinions of clients who have been on the excursion:

  • Jeanette mclaughlin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My 10 year old son husband and myself spent day with these guys. It was fab. I drove one of the jeeps. Not for the faint hearted but breath taking views of mountain on drive up and down. It is not offered in magaluf as one of the trips so you need to book yourself. Thanks click-mallorca for booking trip. We had the best day and I would def recommend it to everyone.

  • Jens
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bin gerade von Eurer Safaritour zurück. Es war spitze. Vielen Dank für den schönen Tag. Ein grosses Lob an das ganze Team, ihr macht einen guten Job. Macht weiter so und alles Gute.

  • Jay
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful. No more words needed.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences