mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Off road Jeep Excursion in Mallorca

Off road Jeep Excursion in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 69.50
| Children 40.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 7 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Friday 1 October

Saturday 2 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Friday 8 October

Saturday 9 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Friday 15 October

Saturday 16 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Off road Jeep Excursion in Mallorca 69.50 40.00 €
Booking
69.50 Adults
40.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Experience Mallorca in a different way by joining this off road jeep excursion into the heart of the Serra de Tramuntana Mountain Range. An unforgettable experience in one of Mallorca's most stunning scenarios

Information about the jeep tour in the Tramuntana mountain range

 

Extra information for the excursions by 4x4 in Mallorca

 

Route of the off road mountain tour


Ver Jeep excursion Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opinions of clients who have been on the excursion:

  • Jeanette mclaughlin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My 10 year old son husband and myself spent day with these guys. It was fab. I drove one of the jeeps. Not for the faint hearted but breath taking views of mountain on drive up and down. It is not offered in magaluf as one of the trips so you need to book yourself. Thanks click-mallorca for booking trip. We had the best day and I would def recommend it to everyone.

  • Jens
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bin gerade von Eurer Safaritour zurück. Es war spitze. Vielen Dank für den schönen Tag. Ein grosses Lob an das ganze Team, ihr macht einen guten Job. Macht weiter so und alles Gute.

  • Jay
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful. No more words needed.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences