mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Jet Ski Mallorca: 50 Minute Tour

Jet Ski Mallorca: 50 Minute Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 8 maximum
|
Available tomorrow
74.50 / Person
See available dates

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 1 November

Tuesday 2 November

Wensday 3 November

Thursday 4 November

Friday 5 November

Saturday 6 November

Sunday 7 November

Monday 8 November

Tuesday 9 November

Wensday 10 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Monday 15 November

Tuesday 16 November

Wensday 17 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Monday 22 November

Tuesday 23 November

Wensday 24 November

Thursday 25 November

Friday 26 November

Saturday 27 November

Sunday 28 November

Monday 29 November

Tuesday 30 November

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Sunday 12 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Sunday 19 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Sunday 26 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 2 January

Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January

Wensday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Friday 7 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Monday 10 January

Tuesday 11 January

Wensday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

Friday 14 January

Saturday 15 January

Sunday 16 January

Monday 17 January

Tuesday 18 January

Wensday 19 January

Thursday 20 January

Friday 21 January

Saturday 22 January

Sunday 23 January

Monday 24 January

Tuesday 25 January

Wensday 26 January

Thursday 27 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Jet Ski Mallorca: 50 Minute Tour 74.50 74.50 €
Booking
74.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Join this jet ski tour in Mallorca for one of the most fun moments of your holiday. A thrilling jet ski ride, bouncing over the waves, with a pause for swimming and with amazing Mediterranean coastline views.

Jet ski Tour in Mallorca Info:

More about the Jet Ski Mallorca tour:

Route followed during the tour by Jet Ski in Mallorca:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Jet ski tour in Alcudia:

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booking was easy and no pain. My son and I had a great time with Alcudia Jetski. It’s soo much fun. They are well organised and the Jetskis are fast but safe. We swapped midway and even got free pictures taken and sent to us via WhatsApp. I can highly recommend this place.

  • Jan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wir haben die 1h Tour gebucht und es war wirklich super. Der Guide von Alcudia Jets ist total nett und wir können die Tour nur empfehlen.

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wir haben uns für die Tour mit den Namen Nido de aguila entschieden, die 1 Stunde lang war. Das Personal war nett und hat alles gut erklärt, wenn man Fragen oder Hilfe benötigte war immer jemand zur Stelle. Der Ausflug ging von Alcudia zur einer abgelegen, schönen Bucht und zurück. Die Jet Skis waren im top Zustand, es gab nichts zu beanstanden.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences