mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Jet Ski Tour to the Cave of Jack Sparrow with Snorkelling

Jet Ski Tour to the Cave of Jack Sparrow with Snorkelling

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
99.50 / Person
See available dates

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Jet Ski Tour to the Cave of Jack Sparrow with Snorkelling 99.50 99.50 €
Booking
99.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

A jet ski excursion in Mallorca with adventure, adrenaline, snorkeling, a sea cave, incredible landscapes and a hidden cove! Join us for 90 minutes of pure jet ski fun and adventure.

Your Jet Ski Tour to the Jack Sparrow Cave

At Click-Mallorca we are experts in excursions in Mallorca, and we look for the best activities for you to enjoy to the fullest. This season we are launching an exclusive and unique jet ski excursion that will give you unforgettable moments in Mallorca.


Plan Your Jet Ski Excursion

Jet Ski Tour Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Jet Ski Excursion Customer Reviews:

  • Roonie desouza
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hi is us for our mystery work Science for we are packing up at to jack sparrow real caves to Learning for all about him of somewhere that he is from near us for our mystery science work to us from them of thare enemies of his on us for our mystery work for us okay you let us know for me on us okay and you have a good day for our stuff on us okay and thank you of you for us yes you to have a good day

  • Gila Bois
    punto punto punto punto punto

    So much fun!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences