mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Katmandu Park in Mallorca with Transport from south Area

Katmandu Park in Mallorca with Transport from south Area

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices
Adults 28.00
| Children 20.00
See available dates

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Katmandu Park in Mallorca with Transport from south Area 28.00 20.00 €
Booking
28.00 Adults
20.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your excursion with transport to Katmandu Park in Mallorca, the newest theme park in Mallorca: fun house, cinema 4D+5D, minigolf, XD Dark Ride and Desperados.

Katmandu Park Mallorca information:

More informacion about Katmandu Park:

Location


Ver Katmandu Park Mallorca Transport en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences