mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak Cala Figuera, Cala Llombards, Cala Santanyi and Es Pontas

Kayak Cala Figuera, Cala Llombards, Cala Santanyi and Es Pontas

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
22.50 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak Cala Figuera, Cala Llombards, Cala Santanyi and Es Pontas 22.50 22.50 €
Booking
22.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Rent a kayak in Cala Figuera and discover one of the best kayaking routes in Mallorca in spectacular places such as Cala Llombards, Es Calo des Macs, Cala Santanyi and Es Pontas.

Your Kayak Route from Cala Figuera:

There are many kayak routes you can do in Mallorca, and you can rent a kayak practically anywhere on the island. But at click-mallorca we are specialists in offering the best activities because we know the island like the back of our hand. Therefore, we bring you one of the best kayak routes you can do in Mallorca:

 

Plan your day kayaking from Cala Figuera

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Opiniones de clientes que han hecho la ruta en kayak desde Cala Figuera:

  • Tony Reilly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very efficient booking system and communications. Equipment was excellent too. However, I was essentially offered a solo kayaking trip, instead of the group excursion as advertised. This was absolutely fine for me. I really enjoyed my solo trip. But I was charged the same price as the 4hr excursion advertised. I suggest they have an hourly rate and a guided excursion rate. Otherwise, the coast around Cala Figuera is spectacularly beautiful. I had 3 lovely hours exploring in my kayak.

  • Jurgen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good communication with the company through click mallorca and was able to change the booking when I made a mistake. Kayaking in Mallorca was good fun and easy with the sea conditions.

  • Patricia P
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice kayaks and good location for kayaking in Mallorca. Would recommend.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences