mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak Excursion in Mallorca

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
45.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 27 February

Thursday 29 February

Saturday 2 March

Tuesday 5 March

Thursday 7 March

Saturday 9 March

Tuesday 12 March

Thursday 14 March

Saturday 16 March

Tuesday 19 March

Thursday 21 March

Saturday 23 March

Tuesday 26 March

Thursday 28 March

Saturday 30 March

Tuesday 2 April

Thursday 4 April

Saturday 6 April

Tuesday 9 April

Thursday 11 April

Saturday 13 April

Tuesday 16 April

Thursday 18 April

Saturday 20 April

Tuesday 23 April

Thursday 25 April

Saturday 27 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca 45.00 45.00 €
Booking
45.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

We have the best kayak excursion in Mallorca for you! For those who want to kayak in Mallorca, we suggest a guided route through the bay of Alcudia with expert instructors and many places to discover.

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca. Information:

Plan your tour in kayak in Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Dave
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had an amazing morning today! We got picked up at our hotel by our instructor/guide, who told us interesting things about the Island, nice places to visit and in general was just very friendly. The instructions by our guide were very clear and throughout the Tour we felt in good hands. There was supposed to be another group, but they didn't show up, so we got a private tour. Our guide nonetheless put in full effort and was just perfect. Funny, friendly, coaching, checking in on us frequently, telling us things about the Island, history, places and the sea. The guide really puts your experience and fun as his priority. We couldn't go into the caves due to high waves (unless we really wanted to) so he gave an alternate Tour that was still really good and informative. He had snorkeling equipment, life jackets, a waterproof bag and a waterproof phone holder that still let you make pictures without Taking it out (great for snorkeling pics!). I don't have any negative points about this tour, it was just great! I'd highly recommend it.

  • Rob
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great excursion, Dennis was informative and helpful. We saw and stopped off at a couple of places and going into the caves, both on kayaks and swimming was a great experience. We also brought our two young children aged 4 and 5 with us and they had a good time including swimming.

  • Chris Price
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely fantastic tour, Dennis was an amazing Guide, always looking out for all of us, no rushing, always stopping for breaks. A nice stop for snorkelling and then swimming in another area. Worth every penny! Highly recommend this tour, amazing value for money! Kayaks were safe and well looked after. I had my nine year old daughter with me.

  • Mirko
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience, perfectly organized with an excellent tour guide. There was also time to stop for snorkeling and a cave visit.

  • Anthony & Justine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    An enjoyable healthy afternoon activity suitable for beginners and intermediate alike. The guide was informative and attentive. I enjoyed the little hike (take adequate footwear) to the "White House" and information about the lighthouse on the island. Also enjoyed the swim. 👍

  • Cristina Crosby
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Toni was an excellent rowing instructor and guide. He's knowledgeable of the water and beaches, as well as the surroundings and history and culture. It was a great experience to share this with him.

  • Tishalina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience. Tony was a great instructor. Would recommend to anyone who is a sea lover

  • Rob Morgan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thanks for an activity that was both interesting and fun. Kids loved it.

  • Kirstine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing excursion! The guide were so kind, and informed about the area and animals we saw. The Nature was so beautiful! We can definitely recommend it!

  • Sally
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent kayak ride along the coast of Pollensa Bay. Kayak very comfortable and very friendly guide answering everything you ask. We had a great time and would repeat without hesitation and of course with the same guide.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences