mallorca tours
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Kayak Excursion in Mallorca

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
40.00 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 11 February

Tuesday 14 February

Thursday 16 February

Saturday 18 February

Tuesday 21 February

Thursday 23 February

Saturday 25 February

Tuesday 28 February

Thursday 2 March

Saturday 4 March

Tuesday 7 March

Thursday 9 March

Saturday 11 March

Tuesday 14 March

Thursday 16 March

Saturday 18 March

Tuesday 21 March

Thursday 23 March

Saturday 25 March

Tuesday 28 March

Thursday 30 March

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca 40.00 40.00 €
Booking
40.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

We have the best kayak excursion in Mallorca for you! For those who want to kayak in Mallorca, we suggest a guided route through the bay of Alcudia with expert instructors and many places to discover.

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca. Information:

Plan your tour in kayak in Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Kayak Excursion in Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Rob Morgan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thanks for an activity that was both interesting and fun. Kids loved it.

  • Kirstine
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing excursion! The guide were so kind, and informed about the area and animals we saw. The Nature was so beautiful! We can definitely recommend it!

  • Sally
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent kayak ride along the coast of Pollensa Bay. Kayak very comfortable and very friendly guide answering everything you ask. We had a great time and would repeat without hesitation and of course with the same guide.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great team! Great excursion with great views of the coast in the Pollensa Bay, excellent experience!

  • Laila
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent environment and explanations of the guide. The kayaks were in great condition. I have liked our trip in the Pollensa Bay!

  • Laura
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The route was also for us beginners. The tour was accompanied by a nice guide who helped us in case of difficulties. You saw places where it is difficult to get from the country. The kayaking has been a lot of fun and we will definitely repeat it in the next holiday.

  • Dirk
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Organisation, quality of equipment and route are all good for the trip. We enjoyed the sights that we saw and it is a great way to explore the coastline.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why choose click-Mallorca?

We will help you find the best excursions, without complications.

Similar experiences